should i start outing thread?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:should i start outing thread?
go ahead solider.
Originally posted by hondapons:cause i buay song go. i just rec a ring from her. should be worth more then 50k baht.
wedding ring???
two of my colleagues has been asked to leave......![]()
they are the more capable ones
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
wedding ring???
yes. friday i wear out let u all see, very uncle.
Originally posted by Mospeada:two of my colleagues has been asked to leave......
they are the more capable ones
sad case.......... tell them they ill be remembered.
so when is the seah deli outing?
i cant take it anymore...
i think i am really quitting sgf...
but before that...i will materialise my promise...
January shall be my treat at seah street deli, to a few that i promised
Originally posted by Mospeada:
JAN? and u are quitting? wtf.
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am saved this round...
back to square 1 again....just i , me and myself doing the work
Oh cool..... I am so glad to hear you still have a job!! ![]()
why are u quitting sgf ?!?!
Originally posted by hondapons:
JAN? and u are quitting? wtf.
i am quitting sgf
Can you wait till Feb when I am in town?! ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i am quitting sgf
but why? u are the boss.
yes. friday i wear out let u all see, very uncle.
steady...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:should i start outing thread?
remember to put : é—²æ�‚人ç‰ï¼Œä¸�得进入。
:lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
steady...
pun pi pi~
you don't have to quit sgf ...
just come in to de-stress a bit sometimes lor ..
but why? u are the boss.
balls quit? den we all quit lor... UoC close down... :lol:
i think going forward there will be more expectation on performance...
tis a battle for survival...
Originally posted by Mospeada:i think going forward there will be more expectation on performance...
tis a battle for survival...
ya. u concentrate on that .. but at times, when u need a breather.. then take 5 and pop in here for a while ..
no good neh.. balss no come in.... haiz.. weekend midnight u still can post @ coffee shop right? tot there got wifi?? :lol:
yawn.... tired sia....
bored. i going to movie later. yeah!
i'm so tired..
fri u wan go mai'?