Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not now .. so far .. so good ..
now then I realised, 14e e route so good... bus dun stop at National Youth Council tat bus stop, but rather Ngee Ann City.. dun need to walk ![]()
I don't know about the coming to town route .. I take it in the evening only ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't know about the coming to town route .. I take it in the evening only ..
oh
so board from e 1st bus stop la?
yeah I usually take from the 1st bus stop ..
National Geog opens their 1st Asian store in Vivo
Originally posted by sbst275:ah blue tat 14e still got gibe you problem?
without the eye candy only...
tmd .. my eye candy must have changed job or something no see him liao ..
i must look for new eye candy ..
did u check under the bus or not?
told u the other time liao...
never ... can't be bothered ..
bo sim
nvr mind la .. eye candy onli ..
look for others lor ..
the bump on my head still hurts .. ![]()
morning.
morning ..
i got a new present again! hehe.
wat present?
nothing much.
like that also call nothing much ... ![]()
really mah.
npnt
kns! kns!!!!!
argh!!!
yay! I only got my colleagues presents to buy .. which I will do so tomorrow .. I already know what to get .. and that's it!! Finished with my Xmas shopping!!
i hope im getting the 40" sony bravia X series LCD tv...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i hope im getting the 40" sony bravia X series LCD tv...
Yeap, you probably will get the 40" sony bravia X series LCD tv .....
...but not from me ![]()