Originally posted by gasband:MY CHRISTMAS GIFT EXCHANGE IS QUITE NICE! I HAD A HARD TIME LOOKING FOR SOMETHING THAT IS BELOW $5
i hope its not for the Uoc gift exchange .. ![]()
It is leh. No leh, i bluff one lah. I got something quite common and something that people normally hates to get during christmas or birthday haha! But then I like the packaging that comes with the thing, so I bought it lor....lor....lor...
Originally posted by gasband:It is leh. No leh, i bluff one lah. I got something quite common and something that people normally hates to get during christmas or birthday haha! But then I like the packaging that comes with the thing, so I bought it lor....lor....lor...
$5 only!?!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:$5 only!?!
NO LAH I JOKING ONLY LAH
Its close to $20 lah! according to the budget lor...
Originally posted by gasband:
NO LAH I JOKING ONLY LAHIts close to $20 lah! according to the budget lor...
if its really $5 .. i kick u out ah! ![]()
:lol::lol::lol: this suit ah mosOriginally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if its really $5 .. i kick u out ah!
Eh as long it looks expensive can liao mah HAHA!
im getting mine from Daiso...
I got mine from those neighbourhood "CLOSING DOWN FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS" sale

I havent buy yet...
-frets-
you all very kns... ![]()
but heng .. the gift i bought also cheap cheap ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im getting mine from Daiso...
You let me know your budget and what you wanna buy. I go buy for you. My concierge service will only cost you $10.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you all very kns...
but heng .. the gift i bought also cheap cheap ...
EH I TOT GOT $20 BUDGET. WHY U BUY CHEAP
maybe im getting 10 items from Daiso leh..?
maybe..
Originally posted by gasband:
EH I TOT GOT $20 BUDGET. WHY U BUY CHEAP
u can joke ... i can't? ![]()
10 items from DAISO !
IDEA LEH !
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u can joke ... i can't?
CANNOT
wah lau eh ..
i think i better think about how to rig the exchange so that i get a decent present ..
u can get a $2 item and paste a $20 price tag on it...
later ferret and i get the same things how?
maybe ferret and i can go get it together...
so venue still ah boo house right ?
pls pm me address later mmmkays ?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u can get a $2 item and paste a $20 price tag on it...
oei! stop giving ppl ideas leh!