Originally posted by GHoST_18:later ferret and i get the same things how?
maybe ferret and i can go get it together...
i shop in the east section u shop west section loh...
gui can exchange with ferret ... since they are all getting items from daiso .. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:i shop in the east section u shop west section loh...
i will shop in PS..
u can go to IMM or VVC
wah lao. locations V far leh...
i just had very delicious turkey ... and a chocolate xmas log cake ..
yum!
I think we're having ham this year for Christmas(eve) dinner. I prefer turkey but since I'm not cooking I won't say anything.
Which one of you drew my name and gets to send me a gift? If you're not sure what to get me anything electronic(iPod, iPhone, laptop etc) is usually a good choice. ![]()
morning ....
me on leave today ..
good morning
going out lor!! bye and have a good day at work ppl!
hmmm..... need to go get gifts later.
Hi hi folks!!
It is time to be merry!!!
Merry Christmas everyone!!
had such a busy and tiring day ....
I "lost" the present!
morning ........
3 pervies pm me for the jolin video last nite
Morning all....
Hey juice, are you buying a Nintendo wii?! ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:3 pervies pm me for the jolin video last nite
why PM u?
because i look like i have it?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning all....
Hey juice, are you buying a Nintendo wii?!
no money ..
u want to buy for me? ![]()
so ppl think ah gui is pervie enough to might have jolin's video ? ![]()
i wan a 60gd PS3 + 40" Sony Bravia X series LCD + Canon EOS 450D for my xmas
my PS2 wanna pai liao, my current TV no good and cammie also a bit sot sot liao...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no money ..
u want to buy for me?
How much is it over in Singapore? It costs A$399 that comes with Wii Sports or A$499 that comes wtih Wii Sports and 3 games.