oh .. these are necessities la ..
chicken, canned food, drinks and chips. ![]()
morning
morning mos ..
morning ah blue
so sian to come back to work today ..
i really wonder .. how grapevine news can travel so fast and so quickly ... and sometimes they are quite accurate too ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i really wonder .. how grapevine news can travel so fast and so quickly ... and sometimes they are quite accurate too ..
simi juicy news?
someone heard this year got bonus ...
but the thing is .. our side haven't even got any proposal done up yet ..
this grapevine news is inaccurate this time .... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:someone heard this year got bonus ...
but the thing is .. our side haven't even got any proposal done up yet ..
this grapevine news is inaccurate this time ....
so no bonus this year ah?
but at least got the threshold right?
is GE still using the fomular?
duno whether got bonus or not yet..
bonus is handled by JC .. but knowing her hor ... she is damn giam siap one ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:duno whether got bonus or not yet..
bonus is handled by JC .. but knowing her hor ... she is damn giam siap one ..
JC?
aiyo...she is from old school one leh...
she knows how to use my fomular?
need to get me back to teach her? i charge a per day rate....![]()
wun be as expensive as the Lady in Green, but quality is better ....
lady in green? u mean that flamboyant lady ah? hahahaha ....
pls la ... that JC is damn gey kiang one .. duno also pretend she know.. screw up already then ask "how ah?" ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lady in green? u mean that flamboyant lady ah? hahahaha ....
pls la ... that JC is damn gey kiang one .. duno also pretend she know.. screw up already then ask "how ah?"
she reminds me of the green globin...
hahah...how? die loh...pple bonus leh...
she is like that one la ... very scared of the ppl up there ... they say do this .. then she do .. also nvr think whether correct or not ..
then keep asking "how ah" then push us to go and talk to them instead..
kns one!
boh lang liao?
me here .. waiting for lunchtime...
sianz..
oh dear ..
i've got a craving to eat dim sum ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh dear ..
i've got a craving to eat dim sum ...
then got eat loh
tis good that u can still have craving...
over here....craving no use one...
eat alone meh ..
dun want la ..
save money ..
go eat free lunch better ..
cheapskate
sour grapes ![]()
i prefer sweet grapes...