haha ...
i go jiak my free lunch liao ..
tata ..
hungrie. ![]()
morning came in swamped by work riaos.
back ....... ![]()
sianz ahhhh
the phone... does not stop ringing.
Originally posted by Ferret:the phone... does not stop ringing.
that shows the phone is working mah...
or u prefer a phone that does not ring
haha ...
my office however .. is very quiet today ...
I am so sleepy now ....
taka basement already starting to sell cny goodies btw ...
those who got craving for pineapple tarts or watever .. can go there and start stocking up..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:taka basement already starting to sell cny goodies btw ...
those who got craving for pineapple tarts or watever .. can go there and start stocking up..
ah....ah blue can go sampling everyday....
so good....
nah .. i see but i don't sample ....
Originally posted by Mospeada:that shows the phone is working mah...
or u prefer a phone that does not ring
I prefer one thats bring only good news. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:I prefer one thats bring only good news.
handphone that only rings when there's good news...abit hard to find leh..
but there's a saying " no news is good news"
and so it must be the same for a phone...no rings is good phone
i haven even start the paperwork yet...
whole morning just call call call.
paperwork pile up is normal .. esp when u have been on leave for a while..
-sighs deeply-
-scuttles back to mountain of papers-
I am trying to finish up work for 2008 and starting for 2009 ...
haiz...
boss not ard when i need him to sign papers..
when i dun need him again then he kept bugging me..
ur boss better don't appear at 5.30 and start throwing work at u ... ![]()
spring cleaning of office .... halfway through ..
i hate doing spring cleaning ..
grrr ..
my boss is on MC until monday
oh yah .. i forgot about that .. shiok hor ..
my boss on leave until nxt monday also ......
.... sigh.
everyday.. i deal with so many lonely folks....
lol ...