sms ah pons ba ..
I went to buy cheap Olympus camera, FE 360! Rated BEST BUY by CNET ASIA in SITEX haha. $299 nia...not bad lah....
I wanna curse the whoever who scratched my car !!!! ![]()
blardy hell.. Hands so itchy! Nothing better to do!!! ![]()
dulan!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I wanna curse the whoever who scratched my car !!!!
blardy hell.. Hands so itchy! Nothing better to do!!!
It really wasn't me...
oh.. just saw the cute tall guy again.... but am still pissed....
simi tai ji?
the aquos teebee 32" going for 749 nia, i so tempted ![]()
but i changed my mind le...
this period i think better dont spend on frivolous things better ...
kena cheated to come back office....
i go for lunch 1st.. hungry...
Originally posted by Ferret:the aquos teebee 32" going for 749 nia, i so tempted
but i changed my mind le...
this period i think better dont spend on frivolous things better ...
yeap .. i totally agree. if its not a necessity, then don't buy .. recession coming leh ..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:kena cheated to come back office....
oh dear .. no wonder u're so pissed ...
*pat*
I'm going out soon...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:oh.. just saw the cute tall guy again.... but am still pissed....
You saw me? Where were you
im home....
got extra 1 day leave for gg back to office today.... practically did ntng.... haha~
Originally posted by gasband:You saw me? Where were you
i had an enjoyable day today ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i had an enjoyable day today ....
i had a terrible one.
tell me urs. make me happier.
Originally posted by Ferret:
i had a terrible one.
tell me urs. make me happier.
Had an enjoyable karaoke session.. then dinner then coffee session..
shiok!
thats nice !
may tml be a better one !
what happened to ur day?
terrible customers again?
finally found the websai to purchase my puppet show series! ![]()

Originally posted by aHGer^83:finally found the websai to purchase my puppet show series!
good morning
morning ....