Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Heehee sound like boss afternoon got plan... My ex boss if he want to leave office at 12noon will ask the above silly questions de. Is a hint..
nah my boss is already on leave all the way until nxt monday ...
i think he is just asking in case if got urgent stuff, then he may need to come back office mah..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go and die la!
go and die la 姨 very long leh...
i suddenly realised....ah gui 姨sounds rather ...erm...nice
spring cleaning continues...
morning ![]()
just woke up ? ![]()
no lah. tackle finish first part of today's work riaos.
ka ka
that's fast ....
me cleared my cupboard .. i found some space in our archive room and stuffed my old files in there ..
then its re-arrangement and filings to be done..
.... well.. the first part just consists of making calls...
hahahahahahahahhahaa ![]()
my hands are so dry ....
those hand cream thing. u gotta look for em.
got one in my bag ...
use it later ..
i realise when i do paperwork .. my hands will tend to be more dry ..
duno why
sibeh sian...dunno what to eat
i every day see the food also sianz.
both of u can meet up to eat crappy food and complain to each other .. ![]()
ahahahaha mai lah.
the food here really cmi.
Originally posted by Ferret:ahahahaha mai lah.
the food here really cmi.
hanor hanor...that's why our lunch outing is still outstanding
CCB
and there ah gui goes again ..
stupid clients?
stupid engineer?
probably just pms.
ignore lah.
im gonna be a little racist today...
CB ABNN...
damn dulan...
im gonna write a power letter to them...
KNN
ah gui PMS u also know? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im gonna be a little racist today...
CB ABNN...
damn dulan...
KNN
haha ....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im gonna be a little racist today...
CB ABNN...
damn dulan...
KNN
why u scold abnn?