Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:time to go!!!
tata ...
bumpz for the nite
morning ..........
morning
Very sad.. my new hair style don't suit me... Now got to bare with it until hair grows..
re-style is somehow?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:re-style is somehow?
can't too short to do anything.. like china doll now
then have to bear with it ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then have to bear with it ....
hanor hanor got to bare with it. last night my family keep laffing at my hair.. today morning office also. My neighbour here said it look so.. then i ![]()
maybe they are just now used to ur new hairstyle la ...
quick post pic or pm me the pic..
si gui me already very sad le.. still want me to post my ugly ghostly pic to scare ppl for what? NYE lei.. not hungry ghost festival la.
it's gonna be a boring day...
so i thought a small joke will brighten up my day..
dun like tat lah..
hahaha ah gui kena scolded..
where got where got...
who dare to scold me...
bloody hell...
but as if i really care...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hahaha ah gui kena scolded..
your doll cut very nice .....
wat toking u..?
damn my stupid VP .. ![]()
!@#%$^%$@#!
ah blue PMS again...
*ignore*
pms ur head la ..
early morning my stupid vp come and kajiao me ..
wah lau ..
she damn bo liao ...
grrr
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:damn my stupid VP ..
Huh.. Stupid Very Pig?
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Huh.. Stupid Very Pig?
whatever u want to call it .. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:whatever u want to call it ..
She is Very Pig (VP) .. of course stupid. It come in the package correct? Then bare with it/she ba.. pig is still pig after all cannot change de.
Heng ah ... she is not VIP ==> Very Idiotic Pig. Then you more headache.
i wanna call it ah blue