no mood to work...
boss is back from MC...
my turn to take MC tomorrow...
the peace was good while it lasted ...
we should organize another outing...
CNY outing...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:no mood to work...
boss is back from MC...
my turn to take MC tomorrow...
bring me along .....
to pay my medical bills?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:we should organize another outing...
CNY outing...
okay.. go to ah gui's house to bai nian .. ![]()
maybe i organise a chinatown one nite tour ..
attendees meet at chinatown mrt at 7pm ... then disperse to do watever they want to do, then report back at chinatown mrt at 10pm ..
ya man, do another CNY gift exchange, I got a photo frame to exchange away.
I don't want to get any photo frames ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I don't want to get any photo frames ...
Its not just ANY photo frame. Its a silver color one ok...that made fully by titanium and reinforced by an alloy of diamond and Gold.
and I repeat .. I don't want to get THAT photo frame .. ![]()
i just realised that its 12pm already.
time flies past very fast today!
sibeh sianz
ah mos... this cny, u got open house?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah mos... this cny, u got open house?
mai lah....![]()
just asking only ... ![]()
bu jian bu san...
see you!
Sigh, by the time I get to Singapore, CNY is over already.....
So, ah mos, are you coming to join us at the outing when I am in town? 13/2.... Friday.
back from lunch ..
had a sudden urge to drink coffee bean's tea latte, and i gave in to the craving ..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Sigh, by the time I get to Singapore, CNY is over already.....
So, ah mos, are you coming to join us at the outing when I am in town? 13/2.... Friday.
13/2....hmm...cant confirm yet...
let me know
its too early to plan anything for feb .. ![]()
-stretches-
mmm morning ppl...
i ish the sleep well.. ![]()