i saw ferret yesterday
what was ferret doing? ![]()
sibeh sianz
yawnz
aiyoo .....
so fast 4.30pm already ...
fast meh ? i already dozed off a few time .. then check my time .. still not yet 6 .. yawnz ...
wah lau ..
duno how to do a proposal ... ![]()
35 mins to go .......
hohohohoho
abnn here to count down ,......
8mins to go ~~~
time to go .. got class tonite ..
haiz..
la la la
its been a long day ..
first working day in 2009 and first day of class ..
so tiring...
good morning
Morning ah mos...
so very sianz
morning ah mouse
how are u today ah mouse
Why ah mos? Feeling Tuesday blue??
Originally posted by honeymouse:Why ah mos? Feeling Tuesday blue??
i everyday blue leh...how?
Originally posted by Mospeada:how are u today ah mouse
I'm ok.... think I might be coming down with another cold. Only had 5 hours sleep last night. Woke up at 5ish this morning due to my hayfever (itchy lips and throat & blocked nose).
So I ended up coming to work early, just before 7.30am so look forward to leaving early today at 4.30pm. Going to see a movie (Bolt) tonight... should be good. ![]()
Thanks for asking! ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i everyday blue leh...how?
Mid-life crisis? But you don't look old enough to suffer from that.
How's thing going at work? And are you sleeping better nowadays?
Originally posted by honeymouse:I'm ok.... think I might be coming down with another cold. Only had 5 hours sleep last night. Woke up at 5ish this morning due to my hayfever (itchy lips and throat & blocked nose).
So I ended up coming to work early, just before 7.30am so look forward to leaving early today at 4.30pm. Going to see a movie (Bolt) tonight... should be good.
Thanks for asking!
oh...that's bad...
must drink plenty of fluid and take good care of urself
Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...that's bad...
must drink plenty of fluid and take good care of urself
I will... thanks! My immune system is very low these days, probably the prolonged use of cortisone cream on my skin rash.
take care...
am going for meeting liaop
morning ....