Morning juice!! Hope you're not as blue as your name! ![]()
I'm not very blue, just sleepy.
Didn't get a good night's sleep last night. I kept tossing and turning around.
Anyway, Boltz is a very funny movie, you'll enjoy it!
Don't worry, I didn't sleep well last night either so we will yawn together today! ![]()
Oh, glad to hear positive review on Boltz. Now I am really looking forward to watching it.
woo...
I hope I'm not coming down with a cold ..
boss chasing me for things liao ...
damn sianz..
back from meeting...
i have been taken out of the management team liao
huh?
what do you mean by that?
morning UoC ~~
previously i was part of the exco and was required to sit thru the exco meeting
now i am just a guest and need not sit thru the entire meeting
is that a good thing or a bad thing?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:is that a good thing or a bad thing?
not too sure..
nothing is good in my company now...
but your company should be doing quite okay right?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but your company should be doing quite okay right?
no lah...
my vb will be a problem ah...
haiz...bet on the wrong horses liao
oh .. sounds bad ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:oh .. sounds bad ...
tell me abt it..
and i think that company at the bay is having second thot liao...
they called me and asked me if i want to reschedule the meeting time...
siao liao...
i told you to quickly set up a meeting with them!! u mean until now, u haven't gone to meet them yet?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i told you to quickly set up a meeting with them!! u mean until now, u haven't gone to meet them yet?
how to...i have been flying leh...
i have fixed it next friday
alamak ..
anyway times are bad now .. maybe they are thinking twice about this position also ...
In any case, all the best to you ..
Who will you be meeting?
Mr H? or the ang moh head?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:alamak ..
anyway times are bad now .. maybe they are thinking twice about this position also ...
In any case, all the best to you ..
Who will you be meeting?
Mr H? or the ang moh head?
the big ang moh head...
i hope i can con him to hire me
hahaha ...
good luck man ..
Hey ah mos.... good luck!!! ![]()
-screams-
*cover ears*
simi tai ji?
early morning my manager sic a cranky woman on me ![]()