you watched ponyo already?
is it nice?
the 1st time i see the commercial, i found it cute, thot of watching ..
subsequently, the more i watch the commercial, the more i find it irritating..
-_-"
Well I never watched this kind before but i tot it is nice. A very simple storyline, cute characters, abit of humour and of cos a heartwarming ending and throughout, it is not a bad show afterall;....
they kept advertising the stupid show in japan...
i kept hearing the stupid theme song everywhere i go in tokyo...
ponyo~~ ponyo~~~ ponyo~~~
ponyo nice or not? i wanted to watch but then my dear can't find time to watch it with me.. :(
Overall i give rating of 3/5
but if it is me acting as PONYO, it would be 4.9/5
if its ah gas acting as ponyo .. i definitely will want to see .. coz i want to see how ah gas fit into the small fish bowl .. ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:but if it is me acting as PONYO, it would be 4.9/5
does it mean tat i bring my dear watch you better?
I will act in PONYO 2 but instead of a fish I will be a CICAK! Then after that will spin off into CICAK MAN 3!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if its ah gas acting as ponyo .. i definitely will want to see .. coz i want to see how ah gas fit into the small fish bowl ..
huh.. small fish bowl.. later ah gas sufficated to death. Btw.. gas head can't even go into the small fish bowl.. how to act ponya??
Originally posted by gasband:I will act in PONYO 2 but instead of a fish I will be a CICAK! Then after that will spin off into CICAK MAN 3!!!
si mi is cicak?
wat cicak ?
*tries to imagine ah gas in tight fitting suit*
*laughs hysterically*
do you always laugh hysterically every time u see a hunk? Weird reaction.
I only laugh hysterically when i see a "hunk" like ah gas ..
thanks....haiz...the troubles of being a hunk
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:*tries to imagine ah gas in tight fitting suit*
*laughs hysterically*
ah gas in tight tight out fit.. and act cute like ponyo
OMG.. sure very very funny
ok i going off liao...u all talk alot of crap leh....i dun like. HAHA
40 mins more !!!!!!!
20 min more...
I'm tired .........
I finished the proposal .. but my boss disappeared liao ..
so sleepy