i just realised pet society is quite fun!! hahaa
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i just realised pet society is quite fun!! hahaa
add me leh.
i ish playing also. ![]()
what do u mean add u ?
u're already on my list wat ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what do u mean add u ?
u're already on my list wat ..
but i didn't see u on my fren/pet society list. ![]()
oh wait. ![]()
I saw yours. ![]()
nvr realise i didn't go into pet society for the past 2 hours. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:but i didn't see u on my fren/pet society list.
oh wait.
I saw yours.
nvr realise i didn't go into pet society for the past 2 hours.
and to add, i should be called "blur blur" liao. ![]()
hanor hanor
Haiz .......
I shall talk to you guys another time .....
bye ...
good the morning
morning again
morning UoC
abnn having sore throat sian~~
so early ah
Morning all..... hope everyone has a great day!
morning ah mouse...
how was the movie?
today's gonna be a busy day
Good.... really enjoyed it.
Next week, we are going to see Seven Pounds. So many movies i want to see.... like Benjamin Button, Desperaux (did I spell it correctly?), Australia (heard it was crap), new James Bond movies.....
How come so busy today??? Oh well... busy is a good thing. It's actually still quite quiet for us over here at the moment.
australia is good...
waiting for seven pounds and red cliff 2...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:australia is good...
waiting for seven pounds and red cliff 2...
Huh? People were saying that it's not that great...
i caught it last week and i thought it was good...
at least i didnt hear anyone complaining about the show when i was leaving the theatre..
morning~
Where's ah juice today??? Haven't seen her today...
but running time of 168min is kinda long.....
but money worth.... all the air con and.... sound effect....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:but running time of 168min is kinda long.....
but money worth.... all the air con and.... sound effect....
I guess people over here are hoping it to be more realistic. The story is mostly a fantasy.... not real about Australia.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Huh? People were saying that it's not that great...
maybe tis only ah gui...
going into another meeting in 23 mins
Nearly home time for me... actually it's past my home time. I am just waiting for hubby..... everyone has left for the day...
oh...
waiting for my 3rd and last meeting of the day, then i can start clearing those paperworks