I hate meetings..... absolutely hate it. I think it's a waste of time!
this morning meeting was a necessary..
tis a onboarding meeting of the project that i iwll be leading
sigh... i have one on friday...
and its my off day too... ![]()
back from meeting and counting down to put hole
Originally posted by Mospeada:back from meeting and counting down to put hole
Me too counting down to 30 min to put hole
-screams-
WO HAO MEN AH !
zou gang lah...
tired....
Belated greeting from me ...
all the best on you all on the new year !!
happy new year susan
and good mornign to all
today got lotsa paperworks to complete
Morning ah mos.....
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning ah mos.....
morning ah mouse
How was your meeting yesterday??
Originally posted by honeymouse:How was your meeting yesterday??
morning was fruitful...
the afternoon con call ...ended up with lotsa of followups
the meeting after that...well...i was not prepared...
towards the end of the day...was dragged into a meeting...
haiz...
Wow... that's a lot of meetings in one day. Anymore meeting today?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Wow... that's a lot of meetings in one day. Anymore meeting today?
hope now...
i am too tired...
still have not recovered from yesterday meeting
going to canteen for a cuppa kopi liao...
Enjoy your cuppa!! I already had my cuppa (Latte) this morning....
Yawn~~~ Morning All..
so damn tired...
the damn cats were mating last night and they were so damn noisy...
disrupted my sleep....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:so damn tired...
the damn cats were mating last night and they were so damn noisy...
disrupted my sleep....
ah yandao gui never use your gui power to scare them aways ah..
i was busy...
busy sleeping...
back from kopi
morning UoC.
abnn gets later & later reporting to work
hor.....