Originally posted by aHGer^83:
haha!! isnt that good??
good for me as employer, coz many candidates to choose
not so good for employees, because too many competitors..
i go take a rest liao... miss u all~
bye ..
ah blue...did u use wrong quote...tis 09 liao leh...u are still using 08
what wrong quote?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what wrong quote?
ur job vacancy ref number
no, that one is going to be taken down soon ... contract expire liao .. i can't be bothered to change..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no, that one is going to be taken down soon ... contract expire liao .. i can't be bothered to change..
they are not going to renew?
then how to post job vacancy?
not going to renew .. too ex ..
will be using our new system in future ... but when i don't know yet .. have to revert to the old ways for now .. which is by email ...
Going to be busy again ...
the tot me walking into my manager's cubicle n tell him "i not interested anymore" and my contract ending..... makes me soooooooooo happy!!!!!
but but .... now market ... :(
so tired ...
i shall close this CB when it reaches page 60...
why?
just in time to start a new one mah
so new crapbox is wat?
huat huat all the way crapbox?
pre-lunch bumpz..
feel like sleeping
me too... just took med... on MC today
Originally posted by aHGer^83:me too... just took med... on MC today
then go sleep lah...what are u doing here
Originally posted by Mospeada:then go sleep lah...what are u doing here
typing??
lol
typing??lol
go koon ...
hw i wish i can koon now ...
but but ...
cannot ....
must aim to have MC free !!!
Originally posted by abnn:go koon ...
but but ...
cannot ....
lol.... anyway, i dun give a hoot anymore... now i sick, i take MC... they not happy, not my prob....
Originally posted by abnn:go koon ...
but but ...
cannot ....
good new year resolution...
this is just the nineth day of the 365 days ...
u can do it
ah mos...why never reply to my pm?