Originally posted by Callan:ah mos...why never reply to my pm?
cos u not ger.. so ah mos duwan to reply.. hahaha
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
cos u not ger.. so ah mos duwan to reply.. hahaha
Ah mos is girl mah..no meh?
Originally posted by Callan:ah mos...why never reply to my pm?
do u have maglite?
Originally posted by Callan:Ah mos is girl mah..no meh?
so ah mos is he, she or it??
ah ger , u got maglite anot?
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah ger , u got maglite anot?
wait ah.. i check den let u know...
u knwo the rule hor...
NPNT hor
Originally posted by Mospeada:u knwo the rule hor...
NPNT hor
nah....

Originally posted by aHGer^83:nah....
so small huh
Originally posted by Mospeada:so small huh
GPGT mah....
my maglite very big one....
Originally posted by Callan:my maglite very big one....
standard practice hor...NPNT
so you cumming?
Originally posted by Mospeada:standard practice hor...NPNT
you must give me 50 megapixel camera then can take leh
Originally posted by Callan:you must give me 50 megapixel camera then can take leh
wah.....
like that then can see clearly huh...
must be very small loh...
i think mine 0.5 mp can see very clear already
Originally posted by Mospeada:wah.....
like that then can see clearly huh...
must be very small loh...
i think mine 0.5 mp can see very clear already
bobian...shrinks with age.
Originally posted by Callan:bobian...shrinks with age.
i am not crying...
but i laffed until lau bak sai
Originally posted by Mospeada:
i am not crying...
but i laffed until lau bak sai
*pass a box of tissue to ah mos..
enuff or not?
so so sleepy
Originally posted by Mospeada:so so sleepy
u wanna help me finish my 120ml cough syrup??
why leh?
i am already very sleepy liao
Originally posted by Mospeada:why leh?
i am already very sleepy liao
den u can ji tao toh mah.. i only helping u to sleep better...
fuck.. i have to complete all course of med.... hate it.. esp the cough syrup.. from 90 ml, eat until 120ml.. still have to complete.. how to complete? ta hor yi liao??
no need help...give me a bed and a pillow...
that's all i need
Originally posted by Mospeada:no need help...give me a bed and a pillow...
that's all i need
ok..