Originally posted by Callan:Dun talk like that lah...you are beginning to sound like a woman. Man should say,
Complain what?! cannot wait is it?!
WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAA
hanor hanor ..
i am a gu niang guy ..
cannot is it? ![]()
wahahahahhhaaaa...
we havnt got this kinda shit in UoC for a while liao..
phuat u!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hanor hanor ..
i am a gu niang guy ..
cannot is it?
I'm really beginning to think you are a woman...
Originally posted by Callan:I'm really beginning to think you are a woman...
urgh! blardy shit!
My bloody VP just finished her work, so now very free to chup into other ppl's work
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:urgh! blardy shit!
My bloody VP just finished her work, so now very free to chup into other ppl's work
then you better work harder...suddenly you sound like a man again.
Ah blueee ![]()
callen...
make up ur mind ..
am i a man or am i a woman?
You are androgynous....
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ah blueee
nat!! muacks! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:callen...
make up ur mind ..
am i a man or am i a woman?
ok....to ask me that question....you must be a woman. and it is Callan...not callen.
sorry for the typo ..
typed too fast ...
half an hour more .. i am going to send the email out at 6pm, then i pack up and go!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:sorry for the typo ..
typed too fast ...
what typo?
typo of your nick la ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:typo of your nick la ..
oh...I'm very magnamanious....so forget quickly....dun worry about that.
I'm not worrying .... ![]()
huat ah
wah lau eh!!!
friday evening, almost 6pm then ask for this, ask for that ...
CEO big shot meh!!! ![]()
unfortunately, he is a big shot ... ![]()
WAH LAO I DIDNT KNOW THE OLD ONE CLOSED LE !
UoC EH LANG ALL HUAT HUAT PLS !
thanks !!
Hope I tio toto! Hope I tio lucky draws!!
Morning bumpz ..!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:thanks !!
Hope I tio toto! Hope I tio lucky draws!!
I pray to my 4D god and toto god for you ok?