ppl go into other threads to say good morning ..
come into this thread only know how to
.. never say good morning to us ..
not exactly very angry yet..
because i havnt CCB...
today, i'll be afk until 3+, 4pm ..
haiz ..
morning bumpz !
hihi... good afteroon~
good evening...
dinner is good
Originally posted by GHoST_18:good evening...
dinner is good
Originally posted by Sharon73:
Originally posted by meltz:
pls dont forget that is a gui u r talking to ... they only have night life :lol:
ah gui so small meh? 18 nia?
Originally posted by Sharon73:
ah gui so small meh? 18 nia?
i'm back ... so tired..
tao yan~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
18 could be some other measurement (bust size for example ) not just the age :lol:
18 is ah gui's IQ ![]()
I am so sick and tired of some ppl's attitude already ......
Reaching the limits of my tolerance level .. once reached, I don't know how I will react .. I don't know what I'll do..
I won't hit or insult ..... that's not me ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I am so sick and tired of some ppl's attitude already ......
Reaching the limits of my tolerance level .. once reached, I don't know how I will react .. I don't know what I'll do..
bare fangs.
i always do that.
Originally posted by Ferret:bare fangs.
i always do that.
-rOaRs-
can? ![]()
..... also can.
u happy can riaos. ![]()
I think I gotch a fever ...
office 2mrw shut down till 30th ![]()
so shiok!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so shiok!
in a way yes.. very shiok... but unpaid leave lor....
ok that sucks ..