so ah pons mei is the handbrake ..
ah mos! remember ur hdd ar!!!
or can u email to me the document from home?
good morning
on leave ah!
on leave wake up so early? toopid!
crap!
nxt time cannot surf sgf in office already!
MIS just finished a web monitoring system ....
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:crap!
nxt time cannot surf sgf in office already!
MIS just finished a web monitoring system ....
u kena warning huh?
told u not to cough too often already liao loh
no la
ok last post b4 i go ..
our IT just got a new system, my colleague give us news ..told us to be careful ..
Haiz..
see you all tonite..
bye
i lied
I'm back! But for shortwhile ..
The system is not turned on yet for now.. but will start next week ..
However I shall cut down my surfing time here .. in case my IT lie to me and they already started tracking.. lol..
damn sian!
my mood now soo affected!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm back! But for shortwhile ..
The system is not turned on yet for now.. but will start next week ..
However I shall cut down my surfing time here .. in case my IT lie to me and they already started tracking.. lol..
damn sian!
my mood now soo affected!
time to sign up for unlimited 3g broadband package?
no need la .. at most don't surf sgf and use msn instead lor ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no need la .. at most don't surf sgf and use msn instead lor ..
no monitoring of msn usage?
Originally posted by InnoHippo:no monitoring of msn usage?
should have, but they can't block msn no matter what, coz our senior execs use a lot of skype for work ..
no more ah boo ? ![]()
will have ah blue la ..
just less in the day .. maybe more in the night ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:will have ah blue la ..
just less in the day .. maybe more in the night ..
leave office on time and rush home to surf sgforums ![]()
ah boo changed to night shift.
Originally posted by Ferret:ah boo changed to night shift.
sianz ....
hanor...
u all day shift hor, better work hard and post ok?