v bored w/o sgf .. ![]()
quit job.
find one that can come sgf.
-_-''''
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:should have, but they can't block msn no matter what, coz our senior execs use a lot of skype for work ..
intro ur senior to sgf lah....
then they cant ban sgf liao loh....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:intro ur senior to sgf lah....
then they cant ban sgf liao loh....
u nvr read what i posted carefully leh
i nvr said sgf was going to be banned ..
camouflage got use meh?
long time no see the rain liao ..
.... i am still shivering loh.
You go home and take a hot hot shower ..
its no good to be in wet clothes .. will fall ill ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so ah pons mei is the handbrake ..
ah mos! remember ur hdd ar!!!
or can u email to me the document from home?
im the clutch
ferret, the gear
ah porns, the handbrake
who wanna be the throttle, steering wheel, foot brake, accelerator??
zzzzzzzz
wah...
cb hardly move![]()
day shift ppl bo zou gang!
haizz ..
why do some people change so drastically, so suddenly ?
One moment they can be laughing and joking with you ..then silence the next moment ..
其实他�的�事我们都懂
没有什么��
眼光闪� 暧昧�动
é—上眼当作å�¬è¯´
其实别人的招数我们都懂
没有什么��
故作软弱 撒娇害羞
å�ªæ˜¯æœ‰ä¸€ç‚¹åˆ«æ‰
傻瓜也许�纯得多
爱得没那么�作
爱上了我��留
傻瓜 æˆ‘ä»¬éƒ½ä¸€æ ·
被爱情伤了�伤
相信这个他ä¸�ä¸€æ ·
���一次�伤
傻瓜 æˆ‘ä»¬éƒ½ä¸€æ ·
�了伤��投�
相信付出会有代价
代价�是一�傻瓜
bumpz to nxt page
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:其实他å�šçš„å��事我们都懂
没有什么��
眼光闪� 暧昧�动
é—上眼当作å�¬è¯´
其实别人的招数我们都懂
没有什么��
故作软弱 撒娇害羞
å�ªæ˜¯æœ‰ä¸€ç‚¹åˆ«æ‰
傻瓜也许�纯得多
爱得没那么�作
爱上了我��留
傻瓜 æˆ‘ä»¬éƒ½ä¸€æ ·
被爱情伤了�伤
相信这个他ä¸�ä¸€æ ·
���一次�伤
傻瓜 æˆ‘ä»¬éƒ½ä¸€æ ·
�了伤��投�
相信付出会有代价
代价�是一�傻瓜
Oh, I know this song.
I don't know the key to success, but the key to failure is trying to please everybody
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:haizz ..
why do some people change so drastically, so suddenly ?
One moment they can be laughing and joking with you ..then silence the next moment ..
damned if I know. I feel your pain.
Originally posted by av98m:Oh, I know this song.
ya this is a very nice song
If you can't have faith in what is held up to you for faith, you must find things to believe in yourself, for a life without faith in something is too narrow a space to live.
A compliment is a gift, not to be thrown away carelessly, unless you want to hurt the giver
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ya this is a very nice song
yeah, and on an OT note, I kept thinking when I watched the mtv..the guy dunno how to lock door issit
mtv? lock door?
I forgot what is the mtv like already. Always sing the song but got no idea what the MTV's about