Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mtv? lock door?
I forgot what is the mtv like already. Always sing the song but got no idea what the MTV's about
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiCDcjXkGaY
the guy is like...really lame lor
ok i remember now ..
This is another very nice but sad song
�我生日快�
我知�伤心�能改�什么
那么让我诚实一点
诚实 éš¾å…�æœ‰æ— æ³•æŽ§åˆ¶çš„å®£æ³„
�有关上了门�必��
一个人�在空�包厢里�
手机让它休�一夜
éš¾
想切æŒåˆ‡æŽ‰å›žå¿†çš„ç”»é�¢
时间永��能�二点
噢~
生日快� 我对自己说
蜡烛点了 寂寞亮了
生日快� 泪也�了
我è¦�è°¢è°¢ä½ ç»™çš„
ä½ æ‹¿èµ°çš„ä¸€åˆ‡
è¿˜çˆ±ä½ å¸¦ä¸€ç‚¹æ�¨
还有时间 �能平衡
美梦伤痕 å¹»ç�é‡�生
�我生日 哦~生日快�
(温)一个人�在空�包厢里�
手机让它休�一夜
éš¾
想切æŒåˆ‡æŽ‰å›žå¿†çš„ç”»é�¢
眼泪�能�过�二点
�:生日快� 我对自己说
蜡烛点了 寂寞亮了
生日快� 泪也�了
我è¦�è°¢è°¢ä½ ç»™çš„
ä½ æ‹¿èµ°çš„ä¸€åˆ‡
è¿˜çˆ±ä½ å¸¦ä¸€ç‚¹æ�¨
还有时间 �能平衡
çƒæ�‹ä¼¤ç—• å¹»ç�é‡�生
�我生日快�
something less depressing:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-FeHxFh6i3I
Forever green forever green
有本事�得撤底 �留下一�空气
至少我相信 green
é»‘æš—ä¸æˆ‘祈求奇迹 有爱的人ä¸�放弃
这�凉大地 看�一片绿地
åˆ�å�‡å¤ªé˜³åˆºç—›æˆ‘眼晴 在一片å�¶å�看è§�森林
åœ¨è¿™ç„¦åœŸä¹‹ä¸ ç»½æ”¾æ–°çš„ç¾Žä¸½
拥抱生命的呼� 纯净的氧气
一定有希望 è—�在æŸ�个角è�½é‡Œç‰ä½
拥抱生命的�烬 挣脱的勇气
爱�一颗沙粒 化作永�的green
有本事�得撤底 �留下一�空气
至少我相信 green
é»‘æš—ä¸æˆ‘祈求奇迹 有爱的人ä¸�放弃
这�凉大地 看�一片绿地
åˆ�å�‡å¤ªé˜³åˆºç—›æˆ‘眼晴 在一片å�¶å�看è§�森林
åœ¨è¿™ç„¦åœŸä¹‹ä¸ ç»½æ”¾æ–°çš„ç¾Žä¸½
拥抱生命的呼� 纯净的氧气
拥抱生命的�烬 挣脱的勇气
爱�一颗沙粒
感动心ä¸çš„ç§�å� æ��怖æ¸�æ¸�的在漩çª�ä¹‹ä¸ å¿«æ¶ˆå¤±(æ¸�æ¸�消失)
æ�¡ä½�æž�光的影å� 我会在ä¸�远的地平线之上 我的爱ç‰è‘—ä½
拥抱生命的呼� 纯净的氧气
拥抱生命的�烬 挣脱的勇气
爱�一颗沙粒
拥抱生命的呼� 纯净的氧气
拥抱生命的�烬 挣脱的勇气
爱�一颗沙粒 化作永�的green
This is a very very old song .. (look at how young aaron kwok is!)
beautiful girl,在心的那边,
是��以收留一份纯 纯 的爱,
ä½ å�¯çŸ¥é�“我的心,站得好远,好远,ä¸�敢上å‰�。
beautiful girl如果真有缘,
哪怕�月改�,我们纯 真 的脸,
还是幻 想 �一天,也许明天,明天,就能永远。
移动我的视线,��能移动时间,
总是彷徨,总是å¤å�•,总是期待。
beautiful girl,在心的那边,
是��以收留一份纯 纯 的爱,
ä½ å�¯çŸ¥é�“我的心,总是æ€�念,æ€�念,
ä¸�曾疲倦,在ç‰å¾…ä½ å�¬è§�。
ok better stop, otherwise UoC ppl come in, think they have come into SGF music forum ..
Or the youtube forum
eh ? youtube forum ?
hanar
hahaha
*aims blowdryer at ferret*
ferret dry now?
showered?
Oh yah, haven't bath. Gonna take meds. ![]()
Btw PPStream is awesome, have Dexter all the seasons and episodes, House up till season 5, chinese shows, everything! ![]()
what is PPStream ?
need to d/l any program?
or its just an online website?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what is PPStream ?
need to d/l any program?
or its just an online website?
It's a program, any movie, old and new. May not have latest, but got tv shows as well, english and chinese. Even sports. And if it's past seasons, it will be a link to their site, with episodes also, very organized, clean.
Also for the new users, there's a way to unlock all these extra stuff. Something to do with computer settings.
The way some PRCs program things... -_-
showering soon.
tiredz.
very the chim ..
i see the word program .. means need to d/l stuff ..
not going to ..
my lappie suddenly had a blue screen the other day ..
scared me .. thot its gonna die and its a pretty new one..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:very the chim ..
i see the word program .. means need to d/l stuff ..
not going to ..
my lappie suddenly had a blue screen the other day ..
scared me .. thot its gonna die and its a pretty new one..
Easy one lah. Computer maintanence also very easy one, just need to get used to it. ![]()
I'll ask u when i need it ..
at the moment, no need..
i still got a few hk drama serials haven't watch yet ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'll ask u when i need it ..
at the moment, no need..
i still got a few hk drama serials haven't watch yet ..
Haha okie dokie!
i need some ideas on how to occupy free time at work since now i can't surf sgf ..
what else to do that don't need the use of internet??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i need some ideas on how to occupy free time at work since now i can't surf sgf ..
what else to do that don't need the use of internet??
Solitaire. ![]()
I'd suggest a book, a really thick one.
how to read a book at work??
Must pretend to act busy mah ..
solitaire is not good idea ..
my boss room is behind me .. although its frosted glass, but play solitaire.. the colors is a giveaway that i am not doing work ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:camouflage got use meh?
set screen settings to white / black. ![]()
Originally posted by meltz:
at least not so obvious all yr traffic gg to sgf :lol: ...........
get a phone with wifi and can surf sgf liao =x
phone surf sgf .. i am not so desperate until like that la .. haha ..