why are there pple so farking inconsiderate one
morning ...
wat happen?
morning lah ah boo !
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wat happen?
got a call from the HR the other side...and wanted to meet me today...
why they treat me machiam like i inked on the letter liao...i am still working in my current company leh...can suka suka go meet them one ah...
fark!!!
and...stupid lor...where got move down the level to meet pple one...i only heard of meeting pple level up...
what's next....meet finance mgr...HR mgr?
knn
Originally posted by Ferret:morning lah ah boo !
morning fer!
You're up early today !
meeting...
hur hur.
bbl.
Originally posted by Mospeada:got a call from the HR the other side...and wanted to meet me today...
why they treat me machiam like i inked on the letter liao...i am still working in my current company leh...can suka suka go meet them one ah...
fark!!!
and...stupid lor...where got move down the level to meet pple one...i only heard of meeting pple level up...
what's next....meet finance mgr...HR mgr?
knn
tell them to go and die la ..
You're meeting who? That Eve lady?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tell them to go and die la ..
You're meeting who? That Eve lady?
yah lah....
i am going to be very direct today...
meet my expectation or no talk at all...
then i am going to call uncle and thanks him for giving me this rare opportunity and how well / good his ka kias were
let uncle go whack the con man and the other ka kias
u think that uncle will whack meh ..
i seriously doubt ..
but then give ur attitude to that eve lady ..
can't stand her .. lol ..
ok i go prep for meeting liao ..
back much later ..
gd morning
back for a while b4 my mtg starts ..
this morning i was taking the bus .. 2 sec school kids were sitting across each other (1 seat each) and they were talking on top of their voices ..
They were discussing which lesson they can ponteng .. after that *pause* then 1 of them said he feel like hitting someone who keep looking at him .. i quote him "妈的, 他一直看我,我很想打他, cb " ...
kids these days are damn ill-mannered...
please bring back hao gong min...
i second that .. ![]()
we need kids like them...
else next time all our labour job will b filled by FT....
couple more mins b4 my meeting ..
sianz ..
when is the next food outing?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:when is the next food outing?
Tonight
I am so hungry ...
boo!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:Tonight
decided whr to go yet?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:boo!
bumpz for the afternoon ...