where is ah æ¡‚ mei mei
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that 10m is mine ..
none for ah gui
dun be so selfish lah.....
atleast leave 2m for me mah...
me not greedy, just 2m enough liao...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun be so selfish lah.....
atleast leave 2m for me mah...
me not greedy, just 2m enough liao...
definitely none for bo xim ppl too!
very sleepy
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:definitely none for bo xim ppl too!
give me 2m....
i will be ur best fren for the rest of ur life...
u want 2 sim.. i oso give u....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:give me 2m....
i will be ur best fren for the rest of ur life...
u want 2 sim.. i oso give u....
I won't have any friends after tonight .. I will change number, move house, quit my job ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I won't have any friends after tonight .. I will change number, move house, quit my job ..
i will go ur house and start stalking u if i cant call thru ur phone later....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:i will go ur house and start stalking u if i cant call thru ur phone later....
good luck to u
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:good luck to u
thanks you.....
let see if we still contactable after tonite...
bye ppl...
enjoy ur weekend .....
HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HUAT AGAIN AND AGAIN!!
wah lao eh !
off day liddat gone !
Originally posted by Ferret:wah lao eh !
off day liddat gone !
i din know u off today!!
crap man ..
from 1 glance ..
doesn't seem like my toto tix got the winning numbers ..
kns!
i twisted my ankle just now ..
damn pain ..
i hope it'll recover by sunday
ok ankle seems better ...
good the morning
morning
sibeh sian ..
http://img17.imageshack.us/my.php?image=dsc00055td5.jpg
if i know i will grow up to look like tat, i would have killed myself long time ago..
he PM u also?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i twisted my ankle just now ..
damn pain ..
i hope it'll recover by sunday
Originally posted by meltz:
old already need more calcium ... always twist here and there :lol: :lol: :lol:
perhaps i was a bit drunk ..
Anyway, this year is bad year for me, say i will be more accident prone ..
sianz!