moaning one and all.. just reach office.. :lol:
Originally posted by GHoST_18:so sianz..
feel like quitting my job...
go quit and work in mcdonalds lor
go quit and work in mcdonalds lo
ah gui work in mac??
that place must be haunted enuff to hire him... ![]()
go quit and work in mcdonalds lor
i told them a store manager is good enough but they wanted to offer me a place in the director board instead...
i think im not tat good and rejected their offer..
tat's y im still stuck at my present job...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah gui work in mac??
that place must be haunted enuff to hire him...
i should work at those 24hr outlets..
at nite business sure damn good 1..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i should work at those 24hr outlets..
at nite business sure damn good 1..
yah... u leave home after sundown and leave work place just before sunrise....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i told them a store manager is good enough but they wanted to offer me a place in the director board instead...
i think im not tat good and rejected their offer..
tat's y im still stuck at my present job...
wah ah gui so humble ?? ![]()
of coz lah...
u nv heard me talking abt the other job offers right?
humble...
bumble..
today my 2 bosses are not around ..
thought i can take it easy and catch up with my backlogs ..
but unfortunately, from morning until now, i keep getting calls to do this, do that .. then got problem with my system also ..
sibeh jialat ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:today my 2 bosses are not around ..
thought i can take it easy and catch up with my backlogs ..
but unfortunately, from morning until now, i keep getting calls to do this, do that .. then got problem with my system also ..
sibeh jialat ..
fone calls from ppl NOT ur friends who trying to crap with u, are irritating..
when the work phone rings, its usually not friends anyway..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:when the work phone rings, its usually not friends anyway..
tat y since ytd, i hang up my office fone... :lol:
im saw my boss's resume on his PC monitor...
i hope he is not planning to send that out...
maybe i should update mine too...
just in case...
ah gui's skin is so thick, he'd survive a nuclear blast ![]()
that's really underestimation...
the mm jia lan manager just nw purposely walk behind me see wad i doing... :lol: i surfing sgf openly...
:lol:
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im saw my boss's resume on his PC monitor...
i hope he is not planning to send that out...
maybe i should update mine too...
just in case...
wah ur boss so open about updating his resume?
Why don't you ask him about it?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah ur boss so open about updating his resume?
Why don't you ask him about it?
u wan me to tell my boss im peeping at his screen?
i hope he gives me a good "farewell-all-the-best-to-you" package if he fires me for that...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u wan me to tell my boss im peeping at his screen?
i hope he gives me a good "farewell-all-the-best-to-you" package if he fires me for that...
your boss won't dare to fire u becoz of that la, he also won't want ppl to know that he is updating his resume..
y u all take me so serious 1
this is sgf, welcome to the virtual world...
sian...
i just gotta know .. that my boss goes around promising ppl things that he cannot deliver ..
kns!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u wan me to tell my boss im peeping at his screen?
dun have to be so direct mah.....
can give hint hint one....