zzz I just woke up from a short nap ..
shiok ...
afternoon..![]()
sleepy .....
I'm not ...
the after lunch nap is so shiok!
sian.... today like taking forever for friday to come...
time goes quite fast today ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:time goes quite fast today ..
fast meh? .... i still sleepy .....
5pm liao .. 1 more hour to go..
i'm hungry!
fang gong!!
sigh...
*pat* jiayou ..
at least u're off tmr ..
i was too optimistic abt the 12am earlier. ![]()
busy with paper work?
be careful k?
morning ....
I had a terrible night's sleep .. in total, probably slept about 3 hours?
-_-
I fell asleep about 1am .. woke up about 3am, because of a dream. I kept thinking about that dream and couldn't get back to sleep. I toss and turn around the bed but just can't get to sleep. 4am came .. then 5am came .. then I fell asleep again. But I had another nightmare.
I dreamt that I was sleeping and got woken up by a snarling woman er vampire? I dreamt that she was lying on the left side of my body, so I couldn't move my left side at all. She wanted to bite my neck. I was so scared but I keep telling myself such thing don't exist at all. Its a figment of my imagination. I forced myself to take my right hand and tried to push "her" away from me. It took a great deal of energy to "push" her off me. My left body felt very weak after that .. and of coz I woke up shortly because my alarm clock rang ..
-_- '''
1st time I have ever dreamt about ghosts/vampire ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I fell asleep about 1am .. woke up about 3am, because of a dream. I kept thinking about that dream and couldn't get back to sleep. I toss and turn around the bed but just can't get to sleep. 4am came .. then 5am came .. then I fell asleep again. But I had another nightmare.
I dreamt that I was sleeping and got woken up by a snarling woman er vampire? I dreamt that she was lying on the left side of my body, so I couldn't move my left side at all. She wanted to bite my neck. I was so scared but I keep telling myself such thing don't exist at all. Its a figment of my imagination. I forced myself to take my right hand and tried to push "her" away from me. It took a great deal of energy to "push" her off me. My left body felt very weak after that .. and of coz I woke up shortly because my alarm clock rang ..
-_- '''
1st time I have ever dreamt about ghosts/vampire ...
look to your left...and u might find her in real life
Originally posted by Mospeada:look to your left...and u might find her in real life
CHOY CHOY CHOY!
Today is Friday the 13th ...
-_- ''
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:CHOY CHOY CHOY!
Today is Friday the 13th ...
-_- ''
really....
in real life the "vampire" may not be sucking ur blood...but rather draining ur energy...
who's on ur left now?
Originally posted by Mospeada:really....
in real life the "vampire" may not be sucking ur blood...but rather draining ur energy...
who's on ur left now?
no one sitting on my left ...
actually there are..
just that u dun see them...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:actually there are..
just that u dun see them...
shit you!
si gui!
moaning one and all~!