ah!!! i will be missing y not die liao... :lol:
so damn sian!
it's my last day today~~~ it's my last day today~~~
neh ni neh ni boo boo~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah!!! i will be missing y not die liao... :lol:
watever la ...
Originally posted by meltz:
me too still prefer y not just die :lol:
when bluejuice goes into hiding, i miss bluejuice...
when y not die goes into hiding, i miss y not die.. :lol:
Originally posted by meltz:yea gratz ah ger …....................... u r free
yeah.. free!!! AWAY from xxx!!!!
THIS PLACE SUX!!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
when bluejuice goes into hiding, i miss bluejuice...when y not die goes into hiding, i miss y not die.. :lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
yeah.. free!!! AWAY from xxx!!!!THIS PLACE SUX!!!!
i not so free to log in 2 at the same time ..
Its nvr been a secret mah
-clutch ah boo-
simi?
hehehehehe
I'm very full ....
it will be wan mei if both can appear online at the same time :lol:
hannor hannor.. deni wun miss the other one too much....haha~
take a longer lunch to celebrate :lol:
actually since after CNY, i have been taking long lunch everyday.. haha~
ah ger, don't forget monday you no need to come to work hor. I worry you still blur blur wake up early for work. heehee..
sibeh sleepy..