i got piloted!!
dammit ..
Yeah! Its Friday! Monday go Taipei liao lor~~~
have fun!
time to snooze !
morning!
Last nite, I had a relatively okay sleep. I had dreams, but it wasn't too bad. I fell asleep once my head touched my pillow..
why u always have dreams leh?
WHY LEH?
everyone dreams.
Originally posted by Ferret:everyone dreams.
yalor ... look at the long queues for toto .....
Originally posted by InnoHippo:yalor ... look at the long queues for toto .....
well everyone hope dream come true de mah lol
morning
Originally posted by darkhour:well everyone hope dream come true de mah lol
everyone makes Singapore Pools' dream come true .....
I got a headache ..
morning
Morning ah blue ![]()
Morning. Until now still huat-ing?? ![]()
there is no end to huat ... best is to huat forever..
Agreed. Theres no harm to having more cash. ![]()
monday �如s
Its so hazy today .. and the weather is so hot!
last night damn warm..
sleep until perspire...
wake up feeling sticky sticky 1
whole of yesterday very warm and stuffy ..
kns ..
where did that haze come from?
I think later, i go have a quick lunch, then come back office for a short nap ..
Goodbye people, see ya all one week later. Escaping this hot Sg weather for some cooling taiwanese MeiMeis
Originally posted by gasband:Goodbye people, see ya all one week later. Escaping this hot Sg weather for some cooling taiwanese MeiMeis
have a good trip!