dun forget my present!
not online anymore .. better send ah gas an sms to remind him buy presents..
i faxed something out the other day then got fa xian already...
u tried to fax ur resume? or O$P$ threatening letters? or wat?
next time dun use office fax liao...
luckily i nv send my CV out or payslip to banks...
use office fax is okay ..
as long as you stand by the fax machine and make sure it finished the job etc ..
i rather use a scanner to scan then email ..
sometimes faxes v unpredictable one..
pek cek ![]()
but its not cool like genting ..
the rain is good .. at least help clear away the haze ..
I need a fictitous name for my case study ...
A hospital name ..
Suggestions please!!
Originally posted by meltz:1. sure die hospital
2. never come out alive hospital
3. live till u die hospital
Originally posted by meltz:1. heal and recovery hospital
2. heal and care hospital
3. treat u well / heal u well hospital
4. CC hosptial (care & concern)
5. singapore major hospital ?
6. recover soon hospital
7. rest well hospital
8. we will take good care of u hospital ?
9. sg care
singapore major hospital .. lol ..
wah lau .. today raining so no go out .. after lunch come back office about 1pm ..
did a bit of my assignment until almost 2pm then start work ..
I feel like it should be 4pm or so so seem to be back at my desk for long time..
but its just 2.40 only ..
singapore government hospital...
just now i hinted to my boss i need increment during tea break...
dunno he got catch my hint or not...
money is really no enough these days...
Originally posted by meltz:i think it rain less than 5min .. -_- ... back to hot and humid weather again .
go canteen for a walk ?? :lol:
dun want la, can't be bothered..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:singapore government hospital...
companies got usual increment cycle .. even if u hint, also not much use one..
last year's increment came 6 months earlier...
this time dunno have or not...
In bad times, I doubt the companies will still give increments so readily..
got job, good enough already ...
i is greedy 1...
i still got grandparents, parents, kids and pets to feed...
so does everyone else ...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i is greedy 1...
i still got grandparents, parents, kids and pets to feed...
find someone to feed u loh ...... ![]()