Originally posted by meltz:wont take up too much space
*puts meltz into ferret's freezer*
*loots some bacon on the way out*![]()
type 2009 into sms, then send to 79777 to get free entry to sentosa, birdpark, museum, spore flyer, river cruises
ah boo suddenly turned into a spammer. ![]()
i got a reply sms leh .. from STB ..
haha .. its for those who want to go to those places for free lor ..
OMG! OMG!
I just saw THE NAME LIST!!
what name list ?
-clutch ah boo-
-goes on a biting rampage-
/smack ferret ![]()
A name list which concerns the fate of some people .... hohoho
but not sure whether it'll be implemented or not ..
wah lao eh ! ![]()
i ish in a funk ok ? so u need to treat me with tender loving care. OK OK ? ![]()
who cares .. ![]()
why liddattttttttt
-sulks-
-throws tantrums-
/throws ferret out of UoC until she finish throwing tantrum
not up to me la ..
i'm so sian..
-crawls back in-
oh my tian !
ah boo flung me to the himalayans !
#$#@$@#%@#^$^#%@##%@#%@
Morning ..
I need help ..
I can't sleep again ..
My mind was 胡�乱想-ing ..
haiz ...
Morning ah juice....
What happened?? What were you 胡�乱想ing about?
Poor ah juice... *hugz*
About things?
I think it was affected by a conversation with a friend on msn ..
haiz ..
good morning
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:About things?
I think it was affected by a conversation with a friend on msn ..
haiz ..
Awww... that's not good....
Try not to think too much. A lot of the times we tend to imagine too much and think too much about things (negative things) that are unlikely to happen.
Cheer up! ![]()
Morning ah blue and moussie. 胡�乱想==> must the words your friend put cross that troubling you.
Hmm is about work/BGR or just feeling unsecure that why making you to have wild tots that make you can't go to bed?
If feel unsecure, do something that you feel very confident about yourself. Make yourself feel you got the value. When think of your value.. you feel good then you sleep well
If BGR...Err.. that hard for us to help. We can only tell you be confident in yourself and trust your partner.
If work, ah blue can de.. just a job. Whether like or don't like is only a job.. and you are doing your job. Work is work. And off working hr. No need to think of work cos after work is your personal time. ![]()
I always never talk about work after working hr. Heehee..
Be happy, confident ==> you will be a super chio and smart ah blue. Cheers. ![]()
ah mos~~~~ morning~~~ Heehee.. i miss you lei.. where you been? ![]()
Morning ah mos.... how are you?
morning ah mouse ah bubble...
i've been fading myself out
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:Morning ah blue and moussie. 胡�乱想==> must the words your friend put cross that troubling you.
Hmm is about work/BGR or just feeling unsecure that why making you to have wild tots that make you can't go to bed?
If feel unsecure, do something that you feel very confident about yourself. Make yourself feel you got the value. When think of your value.. you feel good then you sleep well
If BGR...Err.. that hard for us to help. We can only tell you be confident in yourself and trust your partner.
If work, ah blue can de.. just a job. Whether like or don't like is only a job.. and you are doing your job. Work is work. And off working hr. No need to think of work cos after work is your personal time.
I always never talk about work after working hr. Heehee..
Be happy, confident ==> you will be a super chio and smart ah blue. Cheers.
Thanks bub ..