Originally posted by Mospeada:morning ah mouse ah bubble...
i've been fading myself out
Have you been busy??
Originally posted by honeymouse:Have you been busy??
in a way...
how u been...
sorry missed the chance to meet u in person when u were here
Originally posted by Mospeada:morning ah mouse ah bubble...
i've been fading myself out
fading yourself out? Err... meaning you bath with bleach? kaoz.. ask you don't xi bai bai so many times a day.. see.. fading le.
Hmm you better not come near me hor.. cos me very tan de. You stand near me i look like xiao hei mei.. ![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:in a way...
how u been...
sorry missed the chance to meet u in person when u were here
It's good to be busy....
I am good, thanks. Still recovering from the trip but it's getting there.
Would love to be able to meet you but I understand you are busy with work and have commitments at home especially having youngs kids. There's always next time... ![]()
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:fading yourself out? Err... meaning you bath with bleach? kaoz.. ask you don't xi bai bai so many times a day.. see.. fading le.
Hmm you better not come near me hor.. cos me very tan de. You stand near me i look like xiao hei mei..
dun worry lah...i wun de lah...
cos i dun want to get PM from ur boi boi scolding me leh ...![]()
sibeh tired ...
bye all....need to go...
will be making detached the mod here as well
any objection?
sarport la ...
no objections.
but we would need a peeling ceremony.
stupid woman came to kajiao kajiao .. talk about bo liao work .. ![]()
nothing better to do wat..![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:no objections.
but we would need a peeling ceremony.
Simi si peeling ceremony?
Cannot.. I cannot approve.. u gotta ask mookie first ![]()
back from lunch ...
<>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <>< <><
><> ><> ><> ><> ><> ><> ><> ><> ><> ><>
wad thing wad thing??
so sianz..
3rd cup of coffee for the day ..... ![]()
drink so many cups of coffee not good ..
@#$%$@@#%#%@%#@#%@#%@#%@@#% !!!!!!!!!!
?
frustrated with work things.
sigh.
*pat pat*
So is everyone else ..
wah crapbox din realli move much ..
bumpz for the nightz ..
very tired already ..
i hope i'll be able to get to sleep tonight ..
or else, i may have to resort to popping pills ..
i am off tml.
and i have to go for a darn meeting at 9am ![]()