why oh why... i read it as... "mo mo" ren is very happy ?
I am back liao!
morning ..
i hate mondays
the blisters on my hand so painful ... i cannot use strength to grab stuff .. otherwise blister v pain ..
Muscles also aching .. cannot lift up my left arm ..
when is the next session?
this coming weekend might be outta town...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the blisters on my hand so painful ... i cannot use strength to grab stuff .. otherwise blister v pain ..
Muscles also aching .. cannot lift up my left arm ..
What happened?
Morning all...
already emeowed u ..
pls check carefully ..
i booked the session already ..
too bad u missed the session yesterday ..
its so shiok!
weather was beautiful yesterday ..
the water was great too!
Originally posted by honeymouse:What happened?
went wakeboarding yesterday after 2 months "break" ...
supposed to go for morning dim sum loh..
but couldnt make it...
went to jurong bird park instead...
ahh~~~ reliving my childhood...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:went wakeboarding yesterday after 2 months "break" ...
Oh good..... you had to be able to sleep well after all that...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:supposed to go for morning dim sum loh..
but couldnt make it...
went to jurong bird park instead...
ahh~~~ reliving my childhood...
I long long time no go jurong birdpark .. i think ever since early primary school .. ![]()
u very dao leh. yesterday msn u, never reply! ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh good..... you had to be able to sleep well after all that...
now my sleeping cycle is 1 night cannot sleep, nxt night becoz damn tired then able to sleep a bit better the next ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:now my sleeping cycle is 1 night cannot sleep, nxt night becoz damn tired then able to sleep a bit better the next ..
Awww.... poor ah juice. May be you should try to do more physical exercise so you get tired and sleep better.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Awww.... poor ah juice. May be you should try to do more physical exercise so you get tired and sleep better.
not much diff ..
I played tennis on sat evening .. still can't sleep that night..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I long long time no go jurong birdpark .. i think ever since early primary school ..
u very dao leh. yesterday msn u, never reply!
either i koon already or i afk...
was busy fixing my monitor cable and stuff...
the last one pai liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:either i koon already or i afk...
was busy fixing my monitor cable and stuff...
the last one pai liao...
u definitely no koon yet or afk .. ![]()
so is the monitor cable spoil only?
At least its not the whole monitor spoil ...
morning lah UoC !
morning fer..
i feel rikes.... power PUFF !
u mean power puff girl ?!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u definitely no koon yet or afk ..
so is the monitor cable spoil only?
At least its not the whole monitor spoil ...
cable only...
i wanna change stylist liao...
the current one getting too ex...
please recommend affordable stylist...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wanna change stylist liao...
the current one getting too ex...
please recommend affordable stylist...
how much is ur current one again?
just "puff" i guess.