i'm hungry ...
can't wait for lunchtime..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how much is ur current one again?
i think it's ard $35+ 36
last time i go only 26+ i think...
then price went up...
where got good ones?
i wanna can cut nice nice hair 1...
my old old stylist no longer at far east liao...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think it's ard $35+ 36
then price went up...
where got good ones?
inflation ... last time i cut my haif $25 .. then they shifted to orchard and charged at $30 .. then increase price to $32... now is $35!!
But heng .. with my new hairstyle, no need to go cut so often .. i gg to try this one at lucky plaza .. $20 to cut only .. (guys i think $18) This lady seems quite attentive and slowly cut and style ur hair for u ..
please PM address and name of salon
sure good or not..
i dun wan cut liao then become gong gong like tat..
side track... the lady pretty or not
My stylist 35 - 40 =(
Been with her for 5 years now, she's also very attentive and all. Ah gui wants number? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:please PM address and name of salon
sure good or not..
i dun wan cut liao then become gong gong like tat..
side track... the lady pretty or not
that lady is of our parents age ..
hahaha .. i think u not interested la ..
I let you know the add and name of the salon later, u can go past it and decide whether u want to try or not ..
$18 nia .. cheap lor .. i've seen her cut for other guys .. got once a young ang moh guy was cutting hair .. not bad the hair style ..
i ish very de sleepy!
Originally posted by Detached:My stylist 35 - 40 =(
Been with her for 5 years now, she's also very attentive and all. Ah gui wants number?
good or not...?
location at?
i hope it's accessible so that next time easy for me to go back...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:good or not...?
location at?
i hope it's accessible so that next time easy for me to go back...
$35-40 is about the same price your stylist charge u wat ..
oh...
he didnt mean the age ah
actually, it could mean either the price or the age hor ..
im praying very hard it's the bustline
Its the IQ la.. ![]()
poor ah nat
huh ??
eee ... i can't believe u said that in SB .. i want to puke ah!
last fri conversation in the cab...
I,
IQ 140 - 60 still got IQ80 left...
ah nat,
IQ 80 - 60 only IQ20 left
how can u forget
Originally posted by GHoST_18:last fri conversation in the cab...
I,
IQ 140 - 60 still got IQ80 left...
ah nat,
IQ 80 - 60 only IQ20 left
how can u forget
I totally don't recall the conversation at all .. got meh?!?
u old liao
my apologies...
I really don't recall the conversation at all. Or was it at byb when i walked out to make a call ???
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think it's ard $35+ 36
then price went up...
where got good ones?
good ones dun come cheap lor...
my stylist not bad but ard $35, at central... jeric salon
seems like they are of about $35 price range ..
1 more hour to go!
finally its almost 6pm ..
My stylist is Rizal from Sri Nada. $10.