Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wake board la .. after 2 months nvr wakeboard .. wah my muscles can't take it ..
no pain no gain ..... ![]()
pain is temporary, glory is forever!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:pain is temporary, glory is forever!
tat yen talk rubbish 1...
i sit there and say of coz easy...
the one falling into the water and feeling the pain is not easy..
long time no 2 wake liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat yen talk rubbish 1...
long time no 2 wake liao
wake together with ah blue lah ...... ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tat yen talk rubbish 1...
long time no 2 wake liao
options:
1. wear an armour
2. take pills/drugs so that u're high then don't feel any pain
your pick ..
woo woo
Originally posted by InnoHippo:wake together with ah blue lah ......
no link
Originally posted by Ferret:woo woo
u woo woo for what?
spoil everything ![]()
hippo is not making much sense today ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hippo is not making much sense today ..
yalor yalor ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:options:
1. wear an armour
2. take pills/drugs so that u're high then don't feel any pain
your pick ..
option 3:
hold still and dont so stunts
option 4:
dont go wakeboarding
Originally posted by GHoST_18:option 3:
hold still and dont so stunts
option 4:
dont go wakeboarding
we saw a damn rich gal who owns a "bmw" type of boat wakeboarding last sunday .. Y's boat he said, is just a "kia" in comparison ..
Trying to read my text now ..
It reminds me of how I used to study in uni last time ...
memories ....
-clutch ah boo-
mai di di clutch me leh
talk la ..
simi dai ji?
nothing.
bo liao.
ke ke ke
Siang clutch ah blue?
Want fight ijjit? ![]()
now i know why i used to go to the library to study .. got less distractions there..
I can't study in the library de..
I like people watching.. I'd be distracted..
The best = study corner few stops from my neighbourhood.. the place used to be a senior citizens' corner.. it's abandoned and very quiet.. with a vending machine..
I used to study there... smoke, coke and mug at the same time.. shioks ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Siang clutch ah blue?
Want fight ijjit?
why u so fierce to ferret???
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why u so fierce to ferret???
She clutch euu ![]()
its okay for ferret .. i gib her permission
I clutch okay? ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Siang clutch ah blue?
Want fight ijjit?
u think i scared of a puny little thing rikes u ?
-sneers-