Originally posted by Keii:I clutch okay?
to be clutched by a cutie like u? of coz!!! ![]()
-clutch ferret-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:to be clutched by a cutie like u? of coz!!!
Lolwtf! ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
Lolwtf!
thot shld be lolapse ? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:thot shld be lolapse ?
No lah, not yet, Lollapse happens only when you really really really really laugh until peng. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
No lah, not yet, Lollapse happens only when you really really really really laugh until peng.
ohhh okay i get it ..
ok then i don't have a chance to use that word yet ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its okay for ferret .. i gib her permission
SHE'S TAUNTING ME LIAO!!!
Originally posted by Ferret:
u think i scared of a puny little thing rikes u ?
-sneers-
*Scissors kick*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its okay for ferret .. i gib her permission
Originally posted by thehappybunny:-clutch ferret-
Originally posted by Detached:
SHE'S TAUNTING ME LIAO!!!
-smirks-
wah very tired ....
almost 12am already ..
i shall continue revising tomorrow..
haiz..
morning ...
mid week blues ...
Morning ah blue....
morning mousie ..
Think I am suffering from midweek blue like you are. I am looking forward to the weekend.
This Friday will be another killer day with another hot day of 38 deg. It's going to make the bush fires worse. ![]()
hope some of the rain here will go over to melb and help put out some fires ..
I hope so too. It rained a little bit this morning but I don't think it helped much.
good morning.
morning pons ..
what have you been busy with?
seldom see you log in..
something is wrong with my home connection...
can access yahoo and connect to msn but not other websites..
last night nv on my bitorrent then all my things nv dl...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:something is wrong with my home connection...
tio something liao lar.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning pons ..
what have you been busy with?
seldom see you log in..
nothing in particular. we should hang out 1 day.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:something is wrong with my home connection...
time to change ur modem lor..
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:nothing in particular. we should hang out 1 day.
ya ... 1 day..