Originally posted by Mospeada:who paid for my p huh?
I accidentally did.. can refund to my account?
u did a survey for Jason b4 is it?
msn u bo reply....
din get any msn from u

whoa.
when is it?
Originally posted by meltz:moooning ... :lol:
Predator X was the most fearsome animal ever to swim the oceans
A marine monster described as the most fearsome animal ever to swim in the oceans boasted a bite up to 11 times as strong as that of Tyrannosaurus rex.
The fossil remains of the huge pliosaur were dug up last summer from the permafrost on Svalbard, a Norwegian island close to the North Pole.
Analysis revealed that it was a turbo-charged swimmer. Its front flippers allowed the creature, dubbed Predator X, to cruise along comfortably but when prey came into range the power of its hind flippers kicked in to provide extra acceleration.
Measurements of its jaw and the killing power of its dagger-like teeth have shown that it could bite down with a force of 33,000lb per square inch compared with T. rex’s 3,000lb per square inch. Alligators have the strongest bite today with about 2,500lb per square inch.
cant wait to see the documentary on this
imagin the size of the fin of this creature...
cheap shark fin substitute...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:imagin the size of the fin of this creature...
Me pee is ending.
Little fruit pls also "accident" me.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:imagin the size of the fin of this creature...
Originally posted by Ferret:Me pee is ending.
Cannot.. later my gf scold me..
dun keh keh pay for it yourself then say others did
Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun keh keh pay for it yourself then say others did
It was really me.. hope ah mos will refund me soon ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Cannot.. later my gf scold me..
mrs little fruit wont mind de lah.
Originally posted by Detached:It was really me.. hope ah mos will refund me soon
wah today my throat really hurts ...
i think i take a panadol later..
burp~
nyuk nyuk nyuk
mos shld organise a lunch outing with fer fer ... before .... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mos shld organise a lunch outing with fer fer ... before ....
tmr is my last day liao loh
Originally posted by Mospeada:tmr is my last day liao loh
eh?
how come so fast??
i thot its next week?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eh?
how come so fast??
i thot its next week?
leave mah....
got so many leave?
so the other side when start?
u can look for ah cek for lunch leh!