so tired ..
going to try to get an earlier nite tonite ..
morning
i'm so hungry!!!
Crapbox is getting very quiet these days...
hanor hanor where ah gui and the rest? No see ah mos and etc..
yup ...
only me here ..
mos is not coming in as often already ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i'm so hungry!!!
ah blue, what you want to eat later? another 30min to lunch. Any craving?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:mos is not coming in as often already ...
ah mos retired from crapbox? He change no longer crappy mos ah?
no need to think wat to eat ..
my canteen only got cai png for lunch ..
*walks in and waves*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no need to think wat to eat ..
eeyer. wun eat until sian 1 meh?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no need to think wat to eat ..
ah blue outside your canteen any other food?
hahas, i wanna be happy. oh so happy~~~~~~~
Originally posted by corebooster:
eeyer. wun eat until sian 1 meh?
ok la. i'm not fussy with food. FOC one somemore ..
they change menu everyday .. and they do sometimes try to come up with new stuff ..
so not that bad ..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Crapbox is getting very quiet these days...
Hi moussie, hardly see you in sb. where you go ah? i miss you lei
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
ah blue outside your canteen any other food?
of coz got la ..
but save money if eat at canteen mah
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:of coz got la ..
but save money if eat at canteen mah
ah mos mei you lai?
Originally posted by brainerror:
ah mos mei you lai?
ah mos is taking a break from sgf ... he comes in once in a while, that's all ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ah mos is taking a break from sgf ... he comes in once in a while, that's all ..
oh, that ah pek only talk to me onces in awhile online lehs.tsk tsk.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ok la. i'm not fussy with food. FOC one somemore ..
they change menu everyday .. and they do sometimes try to come up with new stuff ..
so not that bad ..
FOC den bo wei gong liaos. hehehe=)
wad time lunch wor ah blue?
Originally posted by corebooster:FOC den bo wei gong liaos. hehehe=)
wad time lunch wor ah blue?
usually is 12.30 .. but today my colleagues wanna go at about 12 .. which is soon.. haha
Originally posted by brainerror:
oh, that ah pek only talk to me onces in awhile online lehs.tsk tsk.
maybe busy lo
already reach liaos lor
i wan go eat lunch de.. sian manager hog the TV. i wan watch my shows!!
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
Hi moussie, hardly see you in sb. where you go ah? i miss you lei
Hi bub, i have been quite busy lately so hardly come in. Thanks for the email..... it's cute! ![]()