yesterday damn suaw loh...
i got two carpark summon on one day...
same lots somemore...
by two different traffic warrant...
damn it... GIC lossing way too much $$ liao ...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:yesterday damn suaw loh...
i got two carpark summon on one day...
same lots somemore...
by two different traffic warrant...
damn it... GIC lossing way too much $$ liao ...
i heard about it ..
HAHAHAHAHA ....
u better hope u wun tio the 3rd one..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i heard about it ..
HAHAHAHAHA ....
u better hope u wun tio the 3rd one..
dun anyhow say leh...
i still got only 5 more days to go....
else this month no earn liao...
now that i got RT.. i need to have more $$ to replenish the fat lost...
hmm, money~~~~~~~
Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun anyhow say leh...
i still got only 5 more days to go....
else this month no earn liao...
now that i got RT.. i need to have more $$ to replenish the fat lost...
RT is simi ?
RT = Retard Talking...
ok noted ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:RT = Retard Talking...
so mean....
ah blue, it's reservist training or something lah...
i guessed it ...
haha ..
wah shangri la's promotion about giving the same discount as your age is so popular!
I tried to make a reservation for my mum in mid april .. all the restaurants are fully booked ..
i should bring my ah ma there...
84%!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah shangri la's promotion about giving the same discount as your age is so popular!
I tried to make a reservation for my mum in mid april .. all the restaurants are fully booked ..
my colleague also tried to called... she said the hotel said it's fully booked till june or something...
i think they must have a quota for each day lah...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i should bring my ah ma there...
84%!
as long as her DOB is on her NRIC ..
My ah ma's IC don't have DOB ...
she is 80-something this year..
Originally posted by tare:
my colleague also tried to called... she said the hotel said it's fully booked till june or something...i think they must have a quota for each day lah...
i should book in August .. for my dad's birthday .. 60 years old!
wahaha .. i want to see someone's response on the particular thread about that particular post ..
i wonder if someone brings his 101 ah ma to shangri la, will they tor tiap 1% of cost...
RT = Remedial Training
Nan Dao Uncle Neo. ur IPPT. ahem ahem
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wonder if someone brings his 101 ah ma to shangri la, will they tor tiap 1% of cost...
yes, they will ..
not many 101 ah mas around...
Originally posted by corebooster:RT = Remedial Training
Nan Dao Uncle Neo. ur IPPT. ahem ahem
uncle neo ish lousy! ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
not many 101 ah mas around...
actually, not that many old ppl above 100 ba ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:RT is simi ?
too much food and too little wakeboarding ...
end result.. .fail IPPT..
now need to go for remedial training...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah shangri la's promotion about giving the same discount as your age is so popular!
so.. u tellg us not to go with u?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:too much food and too little wakeboarding ...
end result.. .fail IPPT..
now need to go for remedial training...
and so, u should walk to work instead of driving ..