Morning ah blue
morning bub
Haiz.. my nose start to blocked le. think going to fall sick
take more vit c now
ah blue, crap box and shout box been very quiet lately.. i wonder what happen to all crappy ppl here.
crapbox here quiet coz the usual ppl not around ...
as for SB .. quiet meh? I see it moving throughout the day, although i nvr go read..
SB quiet.. the rate of moving not as fast as 3months back.. sometime is will store for about 1hr or so.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:take more vit c now
Vita C.. hmm.. i don't think my office have any. Think i go home then take.
wooo ... my boss going on biz trip nxt week .. then the following week that stupid woman on leave.. !
i have a week's leave in may. ![]()
im sorry
what have u done to ah boo.
wah so fast almost lunchtime le!!
botak jones for lunch today!
bo jio !!!!!!
my colleague's farewell lunch ..
then bumped into my CFO, who joke joke with me to ask if I am buying him lunch ..
my CFO usually very stern one ...
What's CFO? I keep thinking UFO sia. ![]()
i am so so so full now
i think i am going to dreamland soon
Originally posted by kiseki:What's CFO? I keep thinking UFO sia.
chief financial officer
most importantly.....
did u laugh at his joke?
no lah....
most importantly....
did u buy him lunch in the end...
no lah....
most importantly....
is ur lunch good.....
most importantly.. the critter did not go...
hello everyone :)
Originally posted by EarlNeo:most importantly.....
did u laugh at his joke?
no lah....
most importantly....
did u buy him lunch in the end...
no lah....
most importantly....
is ur lunch good.....
Yes I laughed
No, I did not buy him lunch because I feel HE should buy ME lunch instead
Yes, my lunch is so good and so satisfying
Originally posted by Ferret:most importantly.. the critter did not go...
if u can come to my place, we can have lunch together ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if u can come to my place, we can have lunch together ..
next month's de sats should have chance.
but u dont work sats do u ?