Originally posted by meltz:
it come with free laptop bag and free laptop slip pouch :mrgreen:
those free laptop bags are lousy one .. so bulky and heavy
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:those free laptop bags are lousy one .. so bulky and heavy
woah nvr notice the time ...
time to go home!
bye!!
wah i just finished 1 round of pilates ..
my arms are so sore!!!
I think I will do more pilates .. i think it'll help with my wakeboarding in future ..
morning ...
Morning ah blue...
morning mouse
morning ppl
its finally a FRIDAY!!
2 more days before MONDAY!
Originally posted by gasband:2 more days before MONDAY!
dun pour cold water can?
TMD KNS!
stupid idiot!
when the project started, it was that stupid woman's project.. u didn't say we need to be involved ...
now the project already halfway then u say need us to go to understand the project also..
and then blame us for not following through with the project
WTH!?!
TMD TMD TMD TMD!!
Monday! Monday! Monday! I am looking forward to this coming Monday cos I am on leave! HAHA!
Originally posted by gasband:Monday! Monday! Monday! I am looking forward to this coming Monday cos I am on leave! HAHA!
go and die la ..
on leave do what?
not in singapore lor...i will be in Msia from Sunday to Tuesday... half work, half play. Then 20th Apr - 26th Apr Bangkok! half work, half play also!
PS: actually the half is representative only. Its more like most play, least work.
Originally posted by gasband:not in singapore lor...i will be in Msia from Sunday to Tuesday... half work, half play. Then 20th Apr - 26th Apr Bangkok! half work, half play also!
PS: actually the half is representative only. Its more like most play, least work.
kns .. i tell ur company!!
lai, what's ur boss name?
i call him later to tell him ah gas go and play instead of work
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kns .. i tell ur company!!
lai, what's ur boss name?
i call him later to tell him ah gas go and play instead of work
Eh Malaysia one is my personal leave, but i very good, i intend to go there, spend a few hours surveying the retail market there leh ![]()
Then Bangkok, its work but i extend mah on my own leh and alsoi survey the retail market there ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:
Eh Malaysia one is my personal leave, but i very good, i intend to go there, spend a few hours surveying the retail market there lehThen Bangkok, its work but i extend mah on my own leh and alsoi survey the retail market there
which part of malaysia u going?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:which part of malaysia u going?
KAY ELLE
becoz of the stupid idiot, I have to attend a 2 hour meeting later .. and i hope it won't drag on ...
zzzzzzzzz
gg meeting le ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:wah i just finished 1 round of pilates ..
my arms are so sore!!!
I think I will do more pilates .. i think it'll help with my wakeboarding in future ..
it help more then just wakeboarding loh.....