Originally posted by EarlNeo:it help more then just wakeboarding loh.....
that is .. if i am "hardworking" enough to do pilates at least twice a week which I hope to ..
45 mins more!!
I suddenly feel very energetic ..
why is there a dell advert on every page of the threads? so many adverts ..
ah booooo
wat
ka ka ka.
i feel damn full now ..
i think my stomach got problem ..
haiz ..
so worried about my friend's dad ..
actually i realise .. this year is very bad .. a lot of bad news ...
life is so fragile ..
one moment u see this person
next moment, he's gone ..
life is too short ..
why are we angry with people? why are we hateful against ppl?
why can't we forget everything and treasure those around us .. when there is still time?
well.. life's like that....
oh hey i see JasonC !
my friend's dad is a bit better now .. off life support at the moment .. which is pretty good news ...
i just hope it'll continue to improve ..
today is very hot ..
buay tahan ..
totally hate this assignment.....
how i wish its all over...
haiz ..
4 more months!!!!!
must bear with it!
wah lau eh.. tulan lah
http://www.sgforums.com/users/252175
Why this guy animated gif avatar works.. and mine dont?
Ah meltz can help pls?
hello everyone
Originally posted by Detached:wah lau eh.. tulan lah
http://www.sgforums.com/users/252175
Why this guy animated gif avatar works.. and mine dont?
Ah meltz can help pls?
Originally posted by meltz:
i dont have pee to try wor :lol: u try upload the same gif see can work anot
I cannot save from his avatar leh..
Originally posted by Detached:
I cannot save from his avatar leh..
i change my to same as his too :lol: it work
where u get from???
ah melt!!! can try this please?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v632/winsonsee1986/vovsaq.gif
Originally posted by Detached:ah melt!!! can try this please?
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v632/winsonsee1986/vovsaq.gif
:lol: dumb sia stupid guy ... just like stephen chow movie yue guang bao he :lol:
help leh.. that one i really really like ![]()
Help me next time treat u makan k? =p my makan surely will treat not like ah mos one ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
help leh.. that one i really really likeHelp me next time treat u makan k? =p my makan surely will treat not like ah mos one