Originally posted by meltz:
:lol: not so li hai .. i guess his animated gif corrupted that y wheb uploaded cant detect the file properties .. coz when i save that guy file .. it has no properties at all
which guy? u mean mine? how ah? I tried a few gif oso cannot leh..
do u think the forum got some kind of restriction for gif? like size and file size?
http://3gold.com/pictures/avatar1.htm
I tried so many gif from here.. all no animated after upload.. dont tell me all corrupted...
Originally posted by Detached:
which guy? u mean mine? how ah? I tried a few gif oso cannot leh..do u think the forum got some kind of restriction for gif? like size and file size?
the thing is.. how come when i upload... then not animated liao
see? my latest avatar supposed to be animated too leh... upload liao.. then bo le..

test...
i attached as image can leh... tulan sia..

This one oso cant... add as avatar then no movement.. ... really tulan..
meltz specially paid for a P member?! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:meltz specially paid for a P member?!
I paid for her.... ![]()
ah meltz tan tio 2 year pee member from me.. shiok not? ![]()
evening
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
evening
Originally posted by meltz:never pay for pee .. is all bcoz of that corrupted avatar
detached start it all
I'm puzzled... it work because it's corrupted?
ah meltz is to UniSIM or SIM Global to study?
Originally posted by meltz:
that what i guess when u download and see nothing in there ... :lol:
damn.. i should learn to corrupt gif.. so i can use them as my avatar...
melt.. if you're in sim global.. wait for me.. ill be joining u in 9 months from now ![]()
wah lychee so fast !!!!
i was just telling zora i was gonna ask meltz for animated avatarrrrr
Originally posted by Ferret:wah lychee so fast !!!!
i was just telling zora i was gonna ask meltz for animated avatarrrrr
lol why suddenly wanna ask too?
i saw someone has it last night !!!
Originally posted by Ferret:
i saw someone has it last night !!!
lol same!
but cant work.. only that particular gif work... i spent the whole day trying out...
could be file sizeeeeeee
Originally posted by Ferret:could be file sizeeeeeee
tried everything... even 10kb ones....
can upload.. but no animation once uploaded.. just a still picture..
-sulks-