Originally posted by Ferret:-sulks-
=(
same sentiments..
-whines-
Originally posted by meltz:never pay for pee .. is all bcoz of that corrupted avatar
detached start it all
? but I saw you got animated avatar?
morning ...
the banner on the top is so irritating.. keeps popping out ..
sore throat ![]()
drink liang teh
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:drink liang teh
now drinking .....
so sian today
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so sian today
moanday ..... what to do ..... ![]()
waiting for lunch time ....... ![]()
my boss out of town ..
only left this stupid woman ..
she's been on the phone for the past 1.5 hours already ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my boss out of town ..
only left this stupid woman ..
she's been on the phone for the past 1.5 hours already ..
sneak out while she's on the phone ![]()
no need to sneak la ..
i dun care about her anyway ...
-clutch ah boo-
wat?
2 more days and it's bus fare reduction
2c for feeder & trunk svs, transfer rebate goes up to 50c.
SBS Sv 10e, 14e, 30e, 74e, 89e, 97e, 151e, 174e, 196e, 502, 506 & 518 would get a 5c - 10c fare reduction on ez-link transaction
SBS's Premium & CityShopper would get 20c ez-link fare reduction
yoyo..
dont say i got hao liao never share..
http://vos.hlwong.com/index.html
download and play play.. small file and it's damn good..
mai judge the website..
Originally posted by sbst275:2 more days and it's bus fare reduction
2c for feeder & trunk svs, transfer rebate goes up to 50c.
SBS Sv 10e, 14e, 30e, 74e, 89e, 97e, 151e, 174e, 196e, 502, 506 & 518 would get a 5c - 10c fare reduction on ez-link transaction
SBS's Premium & CityShopper would get 20c ez-link fare reduction
woo! that sounds good ..
morning
morning la UoC !
Morning!!!!
morning la morning la
tuesday. is. a. good. day !
tuesday is a moobee day!