for once i see someone making sense in the post!
amazing ..
i think i wanna take leave..
damn tired..
long time no sleep well...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think i wanna take leave..
damn tired..
me also ..
when i sleep at night, i am plagued with dreams..
i wake up to find myself clenching my fists ..
I heard these work very well to help one goes to sleep ..
wth, my stomach feels empty ..i had a small bowl of laksa for lunch today with a bit of vege ...
*yawnz*
Sleepy ...
i dunno what to eat for lunch...
kopitiam
i wanna eat BK.
-sulks-
Originally posted by Ferret:......
i wanna eat BK.
-sulks-
ate BK last weekend and then the sore throat came ..... ![]()
but there's no BK near u
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but there's no BK near u
never mind ..... ferret like to take buses ![]()
O Rly ....
hippo no know me well.
i no rikes taking buses de. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but there's no BK near u
I ish the hinting u today ![]()
huh? don't know what you're talking about ...
dont act blur !!!!
我真的什么都�知�!
bu yao zhe yang !!!!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think i wanna take leave..
damn tired..
dun waste ur leave....
used mc lah...
esp when itis peak period...
btw, how come u so tired......
what have u been upto lately?
Originally posted by Ferret:hippo no know me well.
i no rikes taking buses de.
what is the bus svc no har? ![]()
i still dunno what to eat for lunch.... mabbe i shld start thinking abt dinner now...