ya
sianz.
i was hoping ah boo will bring me dinner ...
okay ..
see u later ..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think i wanna take leave..
damn tired..
long time no sleep well...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:me also ..
when i sleep at night, i am plagued with dreams..
i wake up to find myself clenching my fists ..
*lub chin* why both so tired and nvr sleep well at nite har? hur hur hur.... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
*lub chin* why both so tired and nvr sleep well at nite har? hur hur hur....
hur hur hur
my work computer is so slow ...... haiz ...
hmmm.. tml also dunno do what...
i actually wanna stay home sleep de....
then i was thinking what a waste of time...
mabbe i shld go rebond my head fur tml.
-ponders-
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:my work computer is so slow ...... haiz ...
mine also ![]()
more than 5 years liao still no upgrade ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm.. tml also dunno do what...
i actually wanna stay home sleep de....
then i was thinking what a waste of time...
mabbe i shld go rebond my head fur tml.
-ponders-
you should ..
i also want go to the hairdressers ...
but i think i shall go after my exam la..
Originally posted by tare:
*lub chin* why both so tired and nvr sleep well at nite har? hur hur hur....
hur hur hur.
you all 一個兩個 dun come in and hur hur hur
hur hur hur ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you should ..
i also want go to the hairdressers ...
but i think i shall go after my exam la..
mabbe i shld cut bangs huh ? what u think ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you all 一個兩個 dun come in and hur hur hur
Sorry ah blue jie. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe i shld cut bangs huh ? what u think ?
i don't know leh .. it depends on what you like?
Originally posted by kiseki:Sorry ah blue jie.
chill la ..
its april fools day!
Originally posted by Ferret:mabbe i shld cut bangs huh ? what u think ?
I just went to cut bangs recently, and I don't like. The stylist made it too blunt. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i don't know leh .. it depends on what you like?
i dunno.
i rikes my curly fur. but too troublesome to maintain.
now i going for bangs and straight i think.
if i cant decide tml, then i will just sleep in and go in next wed...
Originally posted by Ferret:i dunno.
i rikes my curly fur. but too troublesome to maintain.
now i going for bangs and straight i think.
if i cant decide tml, then i will just sleep in and go in next wed...
no need to think.
JUST DO IT!
Originally posted by kiseki:I just went to cut bangs recently, and I don't like. The stylist made it too blunt.
ah. dont worry it will grow back de. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:ah. dont worry it will grow back de.
Yea hehe. I've been using hairband this few days to push up my fringe, heard it'll grow faster that way.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no need to think.
JUST DO IT!
let the critter hesitate a bit mmkays ?
Originally posted by Ferret:......
let the critter hesitate a bit mmkays ?
you've been thinking for quite sometime already ....
ah boo tracking my thoughts.