u told me mah
yah. but u remembered.
so scary ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yah. but u remembered.
so scary
Shouldn't you feel happy. ![]()
ok next time i shall forget whatever ferret tells me ..
Originally posted by kiseki:Shouldn't you feel happy.
rikes being stalked.... ! ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:rikes being stalked.... !
What the. Not really. It just shows ah blue cares enough to remember minor details. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
ok next time i shall forget whatever ferret tells me ..
then must borrow $$$ from ah boo fast fast...
Originally posted by kiseki:What the. Not really. It just shows ah blue cares enough to remember minor details.
its okay ..
don't mind ferret
ferret's just acting crazy again..
she does that sometimes..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:its okay ..
don't mind ferret
ferret's just acting crazy again..
she does that sometimes..
Maybe more today cos it's april fools'. ![]()
why ah boo say until rikes i gotch no reputation liddat.
-clutch kiseki- ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:why ah boo say until rikes i gotch no reputation liddat.
-clutch kiseki-
Why? ![]()
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
what?!
xin nian kuai le!
happy wednesday
END OF THE WORLD !
To all the 8,200,980 people born on 1st April, HAPPY BIRTHDAY! ![]()
hey gassie, ltns.
organise outing leh.
Originally posted by Ferret:hey gassie, ltns.
organise outing leh.
what is ltns. ![]()
I dun organise outing one. I try to organise mahjong no one wants.... 4 person outing also fail liao ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:what is ltns.
I dun organise outing one. I try to organise mahjong no one wants.... 4 person outing also fail liao
long time no see ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:what is ltns.
I dun organise outing one. I try to organise mahjong no one wants.... 4 person outing also fail liao
morning ...
I dreamt that I was very busy at work .. organising an event that's similar to amazing race thing. Have to create questions and make sure the answers are in the correct place, so I was going around the building .. then at the last minute, I keep finding errors in my questions, answers ..
so stressed!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:morning ...
I dreamt that I was very busy at work .. organising an event that's similar to amazing race thing. Have to create questions and make sure the answers are in the correct place, so I was going around the building .. then at the last minute, I keep finding errors in my questions, answers ..
so stressed!!!
wat's the top prize?
can i take part too....
split 50%-50%?
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wat's the top prize?
can i take part too....
split 50%-50%?
top prize is for you to bungee jump down at my office block without any safety ropes
prize cannot be split ..
i shall arrange for you to come and bungee jump soon
the stupid woman has been on the phone since 8.45am until now .. non-stop!!