you must really like kids or teaching a lot ...
i don't have the patience ..
Hahas. I'm not sure... I do like kids though. I find the course interesting as well. ![]()
I am too full ..
eyes closing ...
zzzzzz
I'm having cup noodles now. Sian.
why dun go out and buy?
Raining... always kills my mood to go and buy food. Haha. I only went to the mama shop downstairs.
its hot and sunny in town ...
but now i am not sure ..
office dun have windows ..
Was hot and sunny in the morning and early noon! Haha then it started raining.
cake for tea!
aiyah .. durian cake .. one of the things that I don't eat ..
time to xia ban!
Tonight got project discussion ..
I feel so tired ...
zzzz
Yay!
Me is sick loh!!! Going see doctor later~!
SONG DAH!!! ![]()
heng the project discussion went pretty smoothly ..
everything seems to be on track ...
no eat at liang court b4 ...
morning all ...
Fulfilling morning at home ..
But a bit tired now, coz slept late, woke up damn early ..
Don't know why but I feel very uneasy today ..
UoC peeps leh
all being lazy ..
It's TGIF today!
high yi xia la. ![]()
from morning until now, i keep having a very uneasy feeling..
hope its nothing ..
I hope it's nothing too...
friday liao ..... can relax ![]()
ya .. must be nothing ..
okay .. lunched ..
should be getting to work le!
my work PC is dying ...
haiz ..
seems like on the verge, but not quite ..
duno if i can get a new pc or not ...
so busy
then go work la ..