somebody told me to shut up in speaker's corner..
gui gui....
i bery eng in office leh! wahahaahahahaha i go make kopi have tea break
Originally posted by GHoST_18:somebody told me to shut up in speaker's corner..
If u shut up, nobody will say you are a ghost.
u easd
i so bo eng...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u easd
i so bo eng...
change job is a right choice! v![]()
very pai seh leh..
get pay rise liao then change job
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:If u shut up, nobody will say you are a ghost.
im a ghost
Originally posted by GHoST_18:very pai seh leh..
work so hard, pay rise must be bery high :P
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im a ghost
ghost ur head la .. uncle! ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:very pai seh leh..
when are u treating me to dinner? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:when are u treating me to dinner?
thank u ah gui gui v![]()
wah my boss sibeh good mood today ...
becoz he told me to arrange his holiday for next week ...
my headache just worsened after a couple of phonecalls
i hope everything will be okay ..
i rushed back home after work becoz something happened ...
then rushed to class afterwards ..
my headache got worse!!
and I am very hungry! only had a bun for dinner ...
Go eat something? ![]()
morning ...
nah .. didn't eat and went to bed instead ..
so tired ...
i feel a bit dizzy this morning ..
TMD early morning come and ask me stupid questions ...
sometimes, this particular person really pisses me off with her 101 questions .. she is so damn bloody kaypoh and want to know so many things duno for what..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:TMD early morning come and ask me stupid questions ...
sometimes, this particular person really pisses me off with her 101 questions .. she is so damn bloody kaypoh and want to know so many things duno for what..
can just tell her "none of her F***ING biz"??!!!
cannot say it directly ..
but i am going to tell her if her boss got problem, then come and ask me
why today got so many issues?!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:when are u treating me to dinner?
does that include me too....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:does that include me too....
only applies to the 1st person who ask that question aka me
heh. morning issues so many so many also.
had a 10 min nap ...
or rather .. I closed my eyes for 10 mins .. just resting..