-hums-
re-formated my work pc ...
took my IT 2 hours to do it ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:re-formated my work pc ...
took my IT 2 hours to do it ...
2 hours? Someone needs to fire their IT. ![]()
ya lor!
buay tahan ..
new guy on the job
morning ...
Our email's backup in server already, so just had to format my email account, printer settings, a software that I need ... update my anti-virus
Took 2 hours!!
zzzzz ...
I feel really groggy today ...
zzzzzzzz
my headache is starting again ...
You didn't get enough sleep or something? You keep complaining of headaches these few days... ![]()
I haven't been sleeping well ..
I think I just feel very stressed and tensed ..
Gosh. You really should find a way to destress. It's taking a toll on you.
1 more month!
then a break ..
then 3 more months!!
then hopefully less stress!
morning la UoC !
long weekend coming ![]()
looking forward to that!
meanwhile feeling sleepy after lunch ...... zzzz
i am killing trees ...
haiz ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i am killing trees ...
haiz ..
go paperless
no choice la ..
boss wanted things to be printed out ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no choice la ..
boss wanted things to be printed out ...
paper and ink not cheap also ......
not i pay ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not i pay ...
but deduct from ur future increments ![]()