Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:if i know, i wouldn't have such a problem already ...
feel very stressed leh .. but duno stress over what..
that's bad. but the long weekend beckons!
yeah!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:nope ..
ah then nvm
just seen the doc ...
giving me a stronger painkiller .. and hopefully i'll be able to sleep like a baby tonite..
got afternoon mc ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just seen the doc ...
giving me a stronger painkiller .. and hopefully i'll be able to sleep like a baby tonite..
got afternoon mc ...
painkiller or sleeping pills? ![]()
painkiller + muscle relaxer that will make me drowsy ...
..... -clutch ah boo-
-clutch ferret-
Originally posted by thehappybunny:-clutch ferret-
hands off! she already had a bad day......
ferret tio stalked by that bunny ..
time for a nap
sigh.....
nabei ..... i nap halfway .... my boss come and disturb ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:nabei ..... i nap halfway .... my boss come and disturb
haha...
only disturb? if me ish the boss... i would just ask u to go home for better sleep....
and never to return...
Originally posted by InnoHippo:nabei ..... i nap halfway .... my boss come and disturb
u dare to sleep in front of ur boss? ![]()
i seemed to have strained my wrist ..
now it hurts when i twist my wrist ..
how to play tennis tomorrow? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i seemed to have strained my wrist ..
now it hurts when i twist my wrist ..
how to play tennis tomorrow?
use another hand.
ah cek!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
nb! who demote mi?![]()
*points to ah mos*
neh.. point to u liao.. ![]()
Originally posted by Ah Cek:nb! who demote mi?
yours truly ...
who ask u so long no want to come in?
20% of F1 tickets sold on e 1st day
morning ...
1 assignment down!
1 more to go (99% done already)
plus 2 more exams!!
why no one post here ... ![]()